广告

WindowsMySQL Administrator

1.1.9

Mysql(免费)

用户评分8

广告

MySQL 管理员的类型

获取和安装 MySQL Administrator 就像任何其他程序一样,获取和安装 MySQL Administrator 需要谨慎进行。 MySQL 数据库管理系统由许多组件组成,如果您不知道自己在做什么,很容易感到困惑或最终导致系统配置错误。幸运的是,有许多优秀的产品可以用于管理 MySQL 并在您的服务器上部署各种 MySQL 功能。我推荐的三种主要产品是:

Microsoft SQL Server:自最早的 Windows 版本发布以来,Microsoft 将 MySQL 包含在所有 Microsoft Windows 服务器中。在 Windows 服务器上获取和安装 MySQL 就像转到控制面板 > 管理工具 > 系统工具并选择“Microsoft SQL Server”一样简单。该组件的安装也很简单,只需转到“控制面板”>“添加/删除程序”,然后删除“Microsoft SQL Server”组件。您可以通过尝试各种命令或连接到 MySQL 数据库来测试您的安装是否成功。如果您看到一条消息说“您无权访问您的数据库”,则可能是您的 MySQL 安装不成功,因为您没有权限连接到您的数据库,或者您没有编写正确的程序来允许访问您的数据库。

phpBB MySQL 客户端:PHP MySQL 客户端(又名 phpBB)是一个基于 Web 的 Windows 操作系统 MySQL 客户端。虽然它确实使用了 Windows 操作系统,但安装背后的主要驱动力是 MySQL 本身。要安装 MySQL 客户端,您需要使用 Web 浏览器下载 PHP 二进制文件,然后使用 Windows Installer 安装该二进制文件。安装非常简单——您只需将文件从您的操作系统复制到您下载的 PHP 二进制文件中。您可以通过 Windows bash shell 或 Web 浏览器连接到 MySQL 数据库。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MySQL Administrator 1.1.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mysql

http://www.mysql.com/

SHA-1:
5432c1d97276ed6bd0123e5eca5bfabec7663590
Filename:
mysql-administrator-1.1.9-win.msi

PCMySQL Administrator

1.1.9

Mysql(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MySQL Administrator 的 1.1.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MySQL Administrator for Windows

1.1.9

Mysql(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Types of MySQL Administrators

Getting and installing MySQL Administrator Just like any other program, getting and installing MySQL Administrator needs to be done with caution. There are a number of components that make up the MySQL database management system, and if you don't know what you're doing, it's easy to get confused or end up with a badly configured system. Luckily, there are a number of good products for managing MySQL and deploying various MySQL functions across your servers. The three primary products that I recommend are:

Microsoft SQL Server: MySQL is included by Microsoft in all Microsoft Windows servers since the earliest versions of Windows ever released. Getting and installing MySQL on your Windows server is as simple as going to Control Panel > Administrative Tools > System Tools and selecting "Microsoft SQL Server". Installation of this component is also as simple as going to Control Panel > Add/Remove Programs and then removing the "Microsoft SQL Server" component. You can test whether your installation is successful by trying various commands or connecting to your MySQL database. If you see a message saying "You do not have access to your database", chances are that your installation of MySQL is unsuccessful because you either don't have privileges to connect to your database or you haven't written the right programs to allow access to your database.

phpBB MySQL Client: The PHP MySQL client (aka phpBB) is a web based MySQL client for the Windows OS. While it does utilize the Windows OS, the main driving force behind the installation is MySQL itself. To install the MySQL client, you need to download a PHP binary using your web browser and then install the binary using your Windows Installer. The installation is pretty simple - you just copy the files from your OS to the PHP binary you downloaded. You can connect to your MySQL database via your windows bash shell or web browser.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MySQL Administrator 1.1.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Mysql

http://www.mysql.com/

SHA-1:
5432c1d97276ed6bd0123e5eca5bfabec7663590

MySQL Administrator for PC

1.1.9

Mysql(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.9 of MySQL Administrator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement