广告

WindowsMy Digital Diary

3.2b

Wareconsult

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用我的数字日记

My Digital Diary 是一个完全可定制的 Windows 应用程序,它提供了一个平台来记录您在任何地方的日常活动。使用我的数字日记,您可以利用创新的 Windows Live 磁贴自定义来更改桌面、锁定屏幕或任务栏上的磁贴和背景,或者自定义您的 PIN 码来控制我的数字日记。 My Digital Diary 可以与您的 Microsoft Outlook 或其他电子邮件客户端同步,您甚至可以使用数据备份功能存储来自任何 Windows 应用程序的信息。 My Digital Diary 可以通过数据中心的安全离线存储访问您的所有数据,您甚至可以从任何基于 Windows 的浏览器访问您的数据。

“我的数字日记”提供您实际编写和阅读数字日记所需的一切。即使您不在,您也可以轻松地在数字日记中写入、存储、编辑和访问文件和照片。 My Digital Diary 提供多种模板供您选择,因此您一定能找到最适合您需求的模板。使用内置的搜索功能,您可以快速查找并安装多个模板,用于您的 Windows Live Tile、桌面背景和锁定屏幕显示,或者您想要自定义软件的任何位置。

My Digital Diary 还提供与常规 Windows 版本相同的专业帮助,并具有以下附加功能: 能够将您的条目导出为文本文件或 Microsoft Word 文档;能够以电子邮件或 Windows 电子邮件附件的形式发送您的作品;使用 Microsoft 的现有工具(如 Word、Excel、Power Point 或 PowerPoint)在将作品保存到计算机之前预览和编辑作品的能力。如果您对我的数字日记仍然不满意,您可以从官网免费下载。如前所述,我的数字日记是记录生活事件的好方法,无需亲临现场!您还可以与家人、朋友和同事分享您的数字日记。通过您的努力,您可以轻松地捕获、存储、组织您的数字日记并与您想要的任何人共享。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
My Digital Diary 3.2b Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wareconsult

PCMy Digital Diary

3.2b

Wareconsult

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 My Digital Diary 的 3.2b 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

My Digital Diary for Windows

3.2b

Wareconsult(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

How To Use My Digital Diary

My Digital Diary is a completely customizable Windows application which provides a platform to document your daily activities from anywhere. With My Digital Diary you can take advantage of the innovative Windows Live Tile Customization to change your tile and backgrounds on the desktop, lock screen or taskbar, or customize your PIN code to control My Digital Diary. My Digital Diary can synchronize with your Microsoft Outlook or other e-mail client and you can even store information from any Windows application using the data backup feature. My Digital Diary can access all your data via secure offline storage from a data center, and you can even access your data from any Windows-based browser.

My Digital Diary provides everything that you require to actually write and read your digital diary. You can easily write, store, edit and access files and photos to your digital diary, even while you are away. My Digital Diary comes with a variety of templates to choose from, so you are sure to find one that best suits your needs. Using the built-in search functions, you can quickly find and install several templates for your Windows Live Tile, your desktop background and lock screen displays, or wherever you want to customize your software.

My Digital Diary also offers the same professional assistance as the regular Windows version, with the following additional features: The ability to export your entries as text files or Microsoft Word documents; The ability to send your writings as e-mails or through Windows e-mail attachments; The ability to preview and edit your writings before you save them to your computer using Microsoft's existing tools such as Word, Excel, Power Point, or PowerPoint. If you are still not satisfied with My Digital Diary, you can download it free from the official website. As stated earlier, My Digital Diary is a great way to document your life events without having to be physically present! You can also share your digital diary with family, friends and colleagues. With a bit of effort on your part, you can easily capture, store, organize and share your digital diaries with anyone you would like.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
My Digital Diary 3.2b for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Wareconsult
SHA-1:
00c41b4aa4dd1a1756b2700741667aa6e67a7a74

My Digital Diary for PC

3.2b

Wareconsult(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2b of My Digital Diary. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement