广告

WindowsMPEG Streamclip

1.2

Squared5

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

将视频文件转换为 Square 5 Mpeg Streamclip

MPEG Streamclip 是一款易于使用、功能强大的免费软件视频转换、播放器和编辑器,适用于 Mac 和 Windows。它能够播放大多数电影格式,而不仅仅是 MPEG;此外,它能够同时在复用/解复用格式之间转换 MPEG,以便于创作;它能够将视频编码为许多不同的格式,例如 iPod;它能够剪切、修剪和加入视频。它还具有录像机功能,可让您在转换和编码时实时录制桌面屏幕。还有许多其他功能。如果您有兴趣将视频转换为 Apple IOS 设备,您会很高兴知道该播放器还支持 iTunes 并让您可以在所有设备上同步转换后的文件。

与任何免费视频播放器或软件一样,有一些注意事项使 MPEG Streamclip 不太完美。首先,它只支持 Windows 并且启动时间非常慢。另一个问题是它在转换时不支持音频,并且不允许您重新调整预览窗口的大小。但是,如果您需要音频,则可以选择添加它。然而,总的来说,这是一个很棒的免费工具,可以将您的视频转换为方形 5 mpeg 流剪辑格式。

如果您出于任何原因需要将视频文件转换为常见、可接受且易于识别的方形或方形 5 mpeg 文件格式,这绝对是适合您的工具。它使用起来非常简单,速度非常快,并提供了您期望从视频转换实用程序中获得的所有功能。虽然它不提供一些其他软件包所做的一切,例如在转换后编辑或管理电影文件的能力,但它仍然是可用的更好的免费工具之一。尝试获取已安装此程序的 Windows 版本,因为这是计算机最常用的平台。这将为您节省大量时间,并且兼容性应该可以持续数年。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MPEG Streamclip 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Squared5

http://www.squared5.com

PCMPEG Streamclip

1.2

Squared5

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MPEG Streamclip 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MPEG Streamclip for Windows

1.2

Squared5(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Converting Video Files to Square 5 Mpeg Streamclip

MPEG Streamclip is an easy to use, powerful, free software video conversion, player, and editor for both Mac and Windows. It is able to play most movie formats, not just MPEGs; additionally, it is able to simultaneously convert MPEGs between muxed/Demuxed formats for easy authoring; it is able to encode videos to many different formats, such as iPod; and it is able to cut, trim, and join videos. It also comes with a video recorder feature which allows you to record your desktop screen live as you convert and encode. There are many other features, as well. If you are interested in converting your video into an Apple IOS device, you will be happy to know that the player also supports iTunes and enables you to sync your converted files across all of your devices.

As with any free video player or software, there are a few caveats that make MPEG Streamclip a little less than perfect. First of all, it only supports Windows and has an incredibly slow startup time. Another problem is that it does not support audio while it converts, and it does not allow you to re-size the preview window. However, if you need audio then it does have an option to add it. Overall, however, this is a great free tool to convert your videos to the square 5 mpeg streamclip format.

If you need to convert video files to the common, acceptable, and easy to recognize square, or square 5 mpeg file formats for whatever reason, this is definitely the tool for you. It is extremely simple to use, extremely quick, and offers all of the features you would expect out of a video conversion utility. While it does not offer everything that some other software packages do, like the ability to edit or manage your movie files after conversion, it is still one of the better free tools available. Try to get a version of Windows that has this program installed, as this is the most commonly used platform for computers. This will save you a ton of time, and the compatibility should last for years.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MPEG Streamclip 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Squared5

http://www.squared5.com

SHA-1:
8e2025d52186919f708e214712f1425daf0a5957

MPEG Streamclip for PC

1.2

Squared5(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of MPEG Streamclip. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement