广告

WindowsMouse Recorder

2.0.5.0

nemex-studios

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

鼠标记录器评论

鼠标记录器是记录鼠标和键盘事件的最快、最简单的方法。仅限免费试用版。 Windows Media Player 需要在计算机上安装软件才能录制视频和音乐。要录制音频,需要麦克风,并且 Windows Media Player 不提供任何麦克风支持。 Free mouse recorder 是一款免费的键盘和鼠标录制软件,它会记录您的鼠标和屏幕录制的输入,使您能够快速流畅地重复操作。

Mouse Recorder 的主要功能是两步记录过程以及将记录的数据保存到 SD 卡或硬盘驱动器的能力。两步过程允许用户记录一个动作并根据需要重复多次。它非常适合确保您在输入文档或进行实时会议时不会错过任何键。您还可以使用该程序记录一次击键,然后根据需要重复多次。还有一个录音选项,可让您在键入时播放音频。

还有许多其他可用于控制 Windows 的应用程序,例如 Microsoft Office 和 Internet Explorer。但是,唯一能与 Mouse Recorder 相比的是能够同时记录鼠标的动作以及音频输入和视图。另一个特点是该程序能够捕获整个屏幕,而不仅仅是屏幕的特定部分。唯一要做的就是将所有内容记录到新的文本文件中。还有更多功能,但此评论涵盖了主要功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mouse Recorder 2.0.5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
nemex-studios

PCMouse Recorder

2.0.5.0

nemex-studios

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Mouse Recorder 的 2.0.5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mouse Recorder for Windows

2.0.5.0

nemex-studios(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mouse Recorder Review

Mouse Recorder is the fastest and easiest way to record your mouse and keyboard events. The free trial edition only. Windows Media Player requires software that is installed on the computer in order to record video and music. To record audio, a microphone is required and Windows Media Player does not come with any microphone support. Free mouse recorder is a freeware keyboard and mouse recording software that will record your mouse and screen-recorded input, enabling you to repeat an action quickly and smoothly.

The main features of the Mouse Recorder are the two-step recording process and the ability to save the recorded data onto an SD card or to your hard drive. The two-step process allows the user to record one action and repeat it as many times as desired. It works great for making sure you do not miss any keys when typing in a document or doing live meetings. You can also use the program to record one keystroke and then repeat it as many times as you want. There is also an audio recording option that allows you to play back the audio as you type.

There are many other applications available for controlling Windows such as, Microsoft Office and Internet Explorer. But, the only thing that compares with Mouse Recorder is the ability to record the actions of the mouse as well as the audio input and view at the same time. Another feature is the fact that the program is able to capture the entire screen and does not only the specific part of the screen. The only thing left to do is to record everything into your new text file. There are many more features but this review covers the main features.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mouse Recorder 2.0.5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
nemex-studios
SHA-1:
118ee359a564c479903f1d412863ac2f6361fa0b

Mouse Recorder for PC

2.0.5.0

nemex-studios(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.5.0 of Mouse Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement