广告

WindowsJitbit Macro Recorder

5.6.0

Jitbit(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Jitbit 宏录制软件

Jitbit Macro Recorder 是一款功能强大且易于使用的宏录制器、键盘捕捉和播放软件。它也是一款功能极其丰富的自动化软件,具有广泛的即时录制和播放功能,以及多种扩展模块。所有捕获的击键和计算机鼠标移动都可以存储为宏(脚本)以供以后执行,绑定到键/按钮/热键,或编译成 EXE 文件。 Jitbit 宏记录器对于初学者和高级宏作者和用户来说都是一个巨大的价值。随附的 Windows 驱动程序允许它在 Windows 98、XP、Vista、Seven 和 Mac OS X 上运行。

Jitbit Macro Recorder 由日本大学计算机科学研究生 Keiozaki Aoyagi 创建。 Aoyagi 先生从很小的时候就对电子设备充满热情,并特别着迷于在 1990 年代初期创建自己的宏记录器的可能性。事实上,在将他的第一个原型作为开源 JITbit 宏记录器提交给 Keiozaki 公司之前,他花了三年零九个月的时间完全设计和原型化这个软件。该原型一经发布便受到计算机技术行业的好评。 Jitbit 宏录制器很快成为市场上最受欢迎和最畅销的宏录制器产品之一,与 Corel、QuickTime 和 Paintbrush 等一些知名品牌竞争。

Jitbit Macro Recorder 可以直接从 Jitbit 网站免费下载。该软件需要与标准 PC 或 Mac 兼容的笔记本电脑或台式机,并且适用于 Windows 和 Mac OS X 操作系统。这个伟大的小鼠标记录器将允许您快速创建自己的宏,以及同时记录许多功能。除了节省时间之外,这款鼠标记录器还非常适合集思广益。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Jitbit Macro Recorder 5.6.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jitbit

http://www.jitbit.com

PCJitbit Macro Recorder

5.6.0

Jitbit(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Jitbit Macro Recorder 的 5.6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Jitbit Macro Recorder for Windows

5.6.0

Jitbit(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Jitbit Macros Recording Software

Jitbit Macro Recorder is a powerful and easy to use macro recorder, keyboard capture and playback software. It's also an extremely versatile automation software, with an extensive range of on-the-fly recording and playback features, and a wide variety of extension modules. All captured keystrokes and computer mouse movement can be stored as a macro (script) for later execution, bound to a key/button/hotkey, or compiled into an EXE file. Jitbit Macro Recorder is a great value for both beginner and advanced macro authors and users alike. The included Windows drivers allow it to run with Windows 98, XP, Vista, Seven and Mac OS X.

Jitbit Macro Recorder was created by Keiozaki Aoyagi, a graduate student in Computer Science at university in Japan. Mr. Aoyagi has been passionate about electronic devices from a very young age and was particularly fascinated by the possibility of creating his very own macro recorder back in the early 1990s. In fact, he spent three years and nine months completely designing and prototyping this software before presenting his first prototype to the Keiozaki Company as an open source JITbit macro recorder. This prototype was received with much acclaim by the computer technology industry upon its release. Jitbit Macro Recorder soon became one of the most popular and best selling macro recorder products in the market, competing with some of the well-known name brands such as Corel, QuickTime, and Paintbrush.

Jitbit Macro Recorder can be downloaded directly from the Jitbit web site for free. The software will require a standard PC or Mac compatible laptop or desktop, and will work with Windows and Mac OS X operating systems. This great little mouse recorder will allow you to quickly create your own macros, as well as recording numerous functions simultaneously. In addition to saving time, this mouse recorder is also great for brainstorming new ideas.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Jitbit Macro Recorder 5.6.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Jitbit

http://www.jitbit.com

SHA-1:
a5ddaadefba80c14cdd070b8620b74590bf24b22

Jitbit Macro Recorder for PC

5.6.0

Jitbit(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.6.0 of Jitbit Macro Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement