广告

WindowsEasy Macro Recorder

4.1

GoldSolution Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

记录您的桌面活动

Easy Macro Recorder 是一个非常有用的实用程序,它可以自动执行桌面上繁琐且重复的任务。它记录键和鼠标的所有活动,并将它们存储到多个宏中,因此,您可以使用 Easy Macro Recorder 反复播放这些活动,任意次数。这个实用程序的伟大之处在于它适用于任何版本的 Microsoft Windows。这意味着如果您的计算机运行的是 windows vista 或更高版本,您可以轻松地以自动化方式记录长期存在的进程。您甚至可以录制复杂的任务,例如录制电话对话,并在以后录制。

Firefox 是另一个很棒的记录桌面活动的实用程序。要使用 Firefox Recording Wizard,首先下载 Firefox Recording Manager 并将其安装到您的 PC 上。这将使您能够浏览所有记录的文件和文件夹,并通过单击按钮创建新文件和文件夹。您还可以从任何网站复制和粘贴录制的文本,然后将其粘贴到您的留言板或发布到网页上。

您可以找到更高级的实用程序,例如 Awesome 宏录制器、Firebug 宏录制器等,它们不仅可以录制键盘上的操作,还可以录制鼠标上的操作。您现在可以在计算机桌面上查看录制的文件。使用这些很棒的工具,您可以通过自动化许多常见操作来优化您的工作效率。此外,您还可以利用 Firefox 手势,例如双击、点击屏幕的某些区域来记录鼠标点击。令人惊叹的名为 Easy Macro Recorder 的实用程序的这些以及更多高级功能可通过免费试用下载获得。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Easy Macro Recorder 4.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GoldSolution Software

PCEasy Macro Recorder

4.1

GoldSolution Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Easy Macro Recorder 的 4.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Easy Macro Recorder for Windows

4.1

GoldSolution Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Recording Your Desktop Activity

Easy Macro Recorder is an extremely useful utility which automates tedious and repetitious tasks on desktops. It records all activity of key and mouse, and stores them into multiple macros, and hence, you can play these back repeatedly, any number of times, using Easy Macro Recorder. The great thing about this utility is that it works with any version of Microsoft windows. This means that if your computer is running windows vista or later, you can easily record long-standing processes in an automated way. You can even record complex tasks, such as recording phone conversations, and record them later.

Firefox is another awesome utility for recording your desktop activity. To use Firefox Recording Wizard, first download the Firefox Recording Manager and install it onto your PC. This will enable you to browse through all your recorded files and folders and create new ones with the click of a button. You can also copy and paste recorded text from any website and paste it on your message board or post it on a web page.

You can find more advanced utilities such as Awesome macro recorder, Firebug macro recorder and so on, which are capable of recording not only actions on your keyboard but also from your mouse. You can now view your recorded files on your computer's desktop. With these awesome tools, you can optimize your efficiency at work by automating many common actions. Moreover, you can also make use of Firefox gestures, such as double-tap, and clicking in certain areas of the screen to record mouse clicks. These and many more advanced features of the amazing utility called Easy Macro Recorder are available with a free trial download.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Easy Macro Recorder 4.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
GoldSolution Software
SHA-1:
ffb2667e9399ba6156ef6627c5d7042b54075018
Filename:
EasyMacroRecorder.exe

Easy Macro Recorder for PC

4.1

GoldSolution Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1 of Easy Macro Recorder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement