广告

WindowsMinecraft Surgery - Chest Cavity Mod

2.9.1

TigerOfTroy(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Minecraft 手术 - 胸腔

Minecraft Surgery - Chest Cavity Mod 为游戏添加了一个新系统,旨在提供更多自定义角色的方法。这个模组增加了一个新的制作系统,令人惊讶的是,它使用你自己的身体来制作。它还添加了使用躯干插槽的新盔甲,并且是可定制的。老实说,我对此不确定,但我想这一切都会在游戏中解释。这是一个极其复杂的模组,如果您正在寻找一套更好的盔甲在战斗中使用,绝对值得一试。

Minecraft Surgery - Chest Cavity Mod 实际上在很多方面都很有意义。一方面,我认为当玩家在玩这种类型的游戏时,他们更倾向于关注这个世界,而不是思考他们的外表,或者周围的衣服。当我想到这个模组有多先进和现实时,这是有道理的。这个模组如此出色的另一个原因是因为它实际上需要你自己的身体并将器官附在上面,而不是使用假的或人造的模型。有了这些器官,你实际上可以创造出有功能的心脏、肺,甚至肠道。整个胸腔可以通过附加各种人体器官来定制。

现在,在我走之前,请记住,这个模组仍处于早期阶段,它可能无法满足您的所有需求。然而,这是一个非常令人印象深刻的模组,它将为那些想要在玩我的世界时更具实验性和“开箱即用”的人提供更好的游戏体验。如果您在玩此版本的游戏时正在寻找可以做的事情,我强烈建议您查看“Minecraft Surgery - Chest Cavity”模组。它肯定会改变您玩这款出色游戏的方式!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Minecraft Surgery - Chest Cavity Mod 2.9.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TigerOfTroy
SHA-1:
e82d3fe7650b7651a89817672ea519e735a2c44c
Filename:
minecraft_surgery_chest_cavity_mod_v2.9.1.jar

PCMinecraft Surgery - Chest Cavity Mod

2.9.1

TigerOfTroy(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Minecraft Surgery - Chest Cavity Mod 的 2.9.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Minecraft Surgery - Chest Cavity Mod for Windows

2.9.1

TigerOfTroy(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Minecraft Surgery - Chest Cavity

Minecraft Surgery - Chest Cavity Mod adds a new system to the game in an effort to provide more ways to customize your character. This mod adds a new crafting system, which, surprisingly, uses your own body for crafting. It also adds new armor that uses the torso slot, and it is customizable. I honestly was not sure about this, but I guess it will all be explained in-game. This is an extremely complex mod that is definitely worth checking out if you are looking for a better set of armor to use while in combat.

Minecraft Surgery - Chest Cavity Mod actually makes a lot of sense in a lot of ways. For one thing, I think that when a player is playing this type game, they are more prone to focus on the world, as opposed to thinking about how they look, or what clothing is lying around. When I think about how much more advanced and realistic this mod is, it makes sense. Another reason this mod is so good is because it actually takes your own body and attaches organs to it, rather than using a fake or man-made model. With these organs, you can actually create a functioning heart, a lung, and even an intestine. The entire chest cavity can be customized by attaching various human organs.

Now, before I go, please keep in mind that this mod is still in its early stages, and it might not do everything you want. However, it is a very impressive mod that will provide a better gaming experience for those that want to be more experimental and "out of the box" when playing minecraft. If you are looking for something to do while playing this version of the game, I highly recommend that you take a look at the "Minecraft Surgery - Chest Cavity" mod. It will surely make a difference in the way that you play this fantastic game!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Minecraft Surgery - Chest Cavity Mod 2.9.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 1st 2021
Author:
TigerOfTroy
SHA-1:
e82d3fe7650b7651a89817672ea519e735a2c44c

Minecraft Surgery - Chest Cavity Mod for PC

2.9.1

TigerOfTroy(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.1 of Minecraft Surgery - Chest Cavity Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement