广告

WindowsMedal of Honor: Pacific Assault

Eagames(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Xbox 360 的新一代视频游戏

荣誉勋章:太平洋突击是屡获殊荣的荣誉勋章系列的最新作品,现在可通过 Windows Live 获得。由屡获殊荣的开发公司 Playfire 开发的《荣誉勋章:太平洋突击》将玩家的军事体验与太平洋毁灭性冲突的背景相提并论。这是广受欢迎的荣誉勋章系列的第七部,讲述了海军陆战队下士 Frank Tomasikis 和他的小队在二战山猫行动期间的故事。由于美国轰炸和大规模台风袭击圣地亚哥,日本通信遭到破坏,一名孤独的美国士兵坚持抵抗坚定的日本军队。随着战斗在岛上的肆虐,越来越多的敌方士兵加入战斗......

荣誉勋章:太平洋突击队利用最新的云游戏技术和现代图形来创造引人入胜且视觉震撼的体验。通过单独或以团队合作模式控制每个角色,体验战争的紧张时刻。用 M1 Thompson 枪、M2 子弹步枪和机关枪等经典武器进行近距离战斗,在赢得战争的同时保护战友的生命。在整个游戏过程中获得最高分并收集稀有奖牌。在朋友的帮助下体验军事混战的快感。控制你的角色并参与你那个时代最难忘的冲突之一,在短短几分钟内赢得你的铜牌、银牌和金牌。

如果您喜欢著名的荣誉勋章视频游戏的老游戏,那么您也会喜欢这款游戏。享受屡获殊荣的系列中的经典故事和游戏玩法,同时利用确保高质量视觉和声音效果的现代技术。这是重温您最喜爱的战争电影、电视节目或电子游戏的回忆的最佳方式。今天注册帐户后,您可以在 Xbox Live Arcade 上免费获得《荣誉勋章:太平洋突击》。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Eagames

https://www.ea.com/

PCMedal of Honor: Pacific Assault

Eagames(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault for Windows

Eagames(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A New Generation Video Game For Xbox 360

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault, the newest entry in the award-winning Medal of Honor franchise, is available now through Windows Live. Developed by the award-winning development house Playfire, Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault pits the gamer's military experience against a backdrop of a devastating conflict in the Pacific Ocean. It's the seventh installment of the popular Medal of Honor series and follows the story of Marine Corporal Frank Tomasikis and his squad during World War II's Operation Bobcat. With the destruction of Japanese communications due to U.S. bombing and a massive typhoon hitting San Diego, a lone US soldier holds out against a determined Japanese force. As the combat rages on throughout the island, more enemy soldiers join the fight...

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault utilizes the latest technology of cloud gaming and modern graphics to create an engrossing and visually stunning experience. Experience the tense moments of a war by controlling each of your characters individually or in co-op mode as a team. Take cover at close quarters combat with classic weapons like the M1 Thompson gun, M2 bullet rifles, and machine guns as you protect the lives of your comrades while winning the war. Earn the highest score possible and collect rare medals throughout the game. Experience the thrill of a military dogfight with the help of your friend. Earn your Bronze medal, your Silver medal, and your Gold medal in just a few minutes as you take control of your character and engage in one of the most memorable conflicts of your era.

If you loved the old games with the famous Medal of Honor video games you'll love this one as well. Enjoy the classic story and game play from the award-winning series, while taking advantage of modern technology that ensures high quality visuals and sound effects. This is the best way to relive the memories of your favorite war movies, television shows, or video games. Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault will be available for free on Xbox Live Arcade when you register your account today.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Eagames

https://www.ea.com/

SHA-1:
1c6c037f2967e17d2d40d14f4d95d068debc4248

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault for PC

Eagames(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement