Publicité

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of The King pour Windows

Demo

Eagames(Version d'essai)

Note des utilisateurs8

Le Seigneur des Anneaux : Le Retour du Roi Téléchargement gratuit

Le Seigneur des Anneaux : The Return of the King, également connu sous le nom de The Lord of the Rings Online, est un MMORPG (Massive Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game) qui est sorti en 2021, par Electronic Arts. Le jeu est essentiellement un remake ou un portage de l'original The Lord of the Rings Online, utilisant une nouvelle histoire, avec toutes les mêmes quêtes, personnages, quêtes et objets. Il suit les événements du deuxième livre de la série, Le Seigneur des Anneaux. L'histoire suit essentiellement le retour du roi Lotro sur la Terre du Milieu après son règne mystérieux, magique et éphémère de Merryoth, au cours duquel il a formé l'Anneau des Sept Anneaux. Avec le retour de ses loyalistes, il entreprend de restaurer le gouvernement brisé, de lever une armée de Merryoths et de mener son peuple dans une bataille contre ses ennemis.

Publicité

Cette guerre s'avérerait être un conflit de longue haleine, et finirait par prendre fin avec l'aide et les conseils du nain, Fandralle. Les joueurs de LotRO ont été informés que deux tours allaient arriver en Terre du Milieu pour prendre la place des sept anneaux. L'une de ces tours serait détruite, tandis que l'autre tomberait aux mains du porteur d'anneaux maléfique, Mordred. Afin de protéger les anneaux restants, les forces combinées des bons royaumes alignés et du porteur d'anneau furent rassemblées dans la Comté. Un puissant et mystérieux porteur d'anneaux nommé Sauron est apparu en Terre du Milieu, avec l'intention de détruire les alliances et de réquisitionner les deux tours pour qu'elles tombent dans sa propre réserve d'anneaux. Les forces combinées de la Comté, ainsi que celles des cinq autres royaumes, parvinrent cependant à vaincre Sauron, qui fut jeté dans le Cratère du Destin.

.

Pour ceux qui ont apprécié les événements du Seigneur des Anneaux : Le retour du roi, il existe désormais une option pour ceux qui n'ont pas vu ce film dans son intégralité. Le Seigneur des Anneaux : The Return of the King en téléchargement gratuit permettra aux joueurs de profiter de l'intégralité du film autant de fois qu'ils le souhaitent. Le jeu vidéo est livré avec toutes les scènes, dont certaines n'ont pas été vues dans le film. Le jeu vidéo inclut également le talent vocal de toutes les stars de Peter Jackson, qui est également le maître d'œuvre derrière les aspects visuels du film ainsi que le jeu d'acteur.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
The Lord of the Rings: The Return of The King,Demo pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows XP
Langue
Anglais
Licence:
Version d'essai
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
Eagames

https://www.ea.com/

SHA-1:
6603313815374145c8d34c17f8f1e87537220917
Filename:
rotk_demo.zip

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of The King pour PC

Demo

Eagames(Version d'essai)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version Demo de The Lord of the Rings: The Return of The King. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of The King for Windows

Demo

Eagames(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King Free Download

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King, also known as The Lord of the Rings Online, is an MMORPG (Massive Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game) that was released in 2021, by the Electronic Arts. The game is essentially a remake or port of the original The Lord of the Rings Online, using a new story, with all the same quests, characters, quests, and items. It follows the events of the second book in the series, The Lord of the Rings. The story basically follows the return of King LotRO to Middle Earth after his mysterious, magical, and short-lived reign of Merryoth, during which he formed the Ring of Seven Rings. With the return of his loyalists, he sets about restoring the broken government, raising an army of Merryoths, and leading his people into a battle against their enemies.

This war would prove to be a long-drawn conflict, and would eventually come to an end with the help and guidance of the dwarf, Fandralle. LotRO players were notified that two towers would be coming into Middle-earth to take the place of the seven rings. One of these towers would be destroyed, while the other would fall to the evil ring bearer, Mordred. In order to protect the remaining rings, the combined forces of the good aligned kingdoms and the ring bearer were gathered in the Shire. A powerful, mysterious, and powerful ring bearer named Sauron appeared in Middle-earth, intending to destroy the alliances, and commandeer the two towers to fall into his own hoard of the rings. The Shire's combined forces, together with those of the other five realms were able to defeat Sauron, however, and he was thrown into the Crater of Doom.

For those who enjoyed the events of The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King, there is now an option for those who did not see this movie in it's entirety. The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King free download will allow players to enjoy the entire movie as many times as they would like. The video game comes with all the scenes, including some not seen in the film. The video game also includes the all-star voice talent of Peter Jackson, who is also the mastermind behind the visual aspects of the film as well as the acting.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Lord of the Rings: The Return of The King Demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Eagames

https://www.ea.com/

SHA-1:
6603313815374145c8d34c17f8f1e87537220917

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of The King for PC

Demo

Eagames(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Demo of The Lord of the Rings: The Return of The King. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement