广告

WindowsJPEGCrops

0.7.5

Ekot

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

JPEGcrops - 优化打印图像

JPEGcrops 是一个基于 Windows 的软件,专为准备一批数字图像进行打印而设计。它使用 xMP 或 xMAP 标准提供无损裁剪,并考虑到 jpegtran 的固定裁剪参数。该软件完全免费供个人使用,并且高度本地化为英语、德语、fiugreek、波兰语、丹麦语、德语和日语。最后一批打印件将以高分辨率准备好,质量将始终如一且出色。

JPEGcrops 提供了几个裁剪参数。例如,您可以设置要在最终打印中使用的裁剪大小、所需的透明度百分比、边框颜色等等。还有许多其他参数可供您微调结果。该软件也非常易于安装和使用。通过在您的计算机上安装 jpegcrops 应用程序,您可以轻松地准备任何可能需要专业操作的照片拍摄。

除了在您需要高分辨率照片时手头有 jpegcrops 应用程序的便利因素外,它还非常易于使用。用户友好的界面使选择模板、选择要使用的图像和选择另存为变得非常容易。所有这些功能在 JPEGcrops 桌面版和根查看器版中都运行得非常顺畅。此外,JPEGcrops 软件还有许多其他功能,对于需要精美外观和多功能数码照片的人来说,它是一个绝佳的选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
JPEGCrops 0.7.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Finnish,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ekot

http://ekot.dk/programmer/JPEGCrops

PCJPEGCrops

0.7.5

Ekot

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 JPEGCrops 的 0.7.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

JPEGCrops for Windows

0.7.5

Ekot(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

JPEGcrops - Optimize Images For Printing

JPEGcrops is a Windows-based software, designed for preparing a batch of digital images for printing. It offers lossless cropping using xMP or xMAP-standard with fixed cropping parameters with jpegtran in mind. The software is completely free for personal use and is highly localized to English, German, fiugreek, polish, Danish, German and Japanese. The final batch of prints will be ready in high resolution and the quality will be consistent and excellent.

JPEGcrops offers several parameters for cropping. For example, you can set the size of the crop to be used in the final print, the percentage of transparency you want, the color of the border, and much more. There are many other parameters available for you to fine tune the results. The software is also very easy to install and utilize. With jpegcrops app installed on your computer, you can easily prepare for any photo shoot that might need a professional touch.

Apart from the convenience factor of having a jpegcrops app at hand whenever you require a high resolution photograph, it's very easy to use. The user-friendly interface makes it very easy to select a template, choose the image you want to use, and choose save as. All of these functions work very smoothly in both the JPEGcrops desktop version and the root viewer version. In addition, there are many other functions available with the JPEGcrops software that make it a wonderful choice for anyone who needs a great looking and versatile digital photo.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
JPEGCrops 0.7.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Finnish,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Ekot

http://ekot.dk/programmer/JPEGCrops

SHA-1:
5c72c2d2ea33bc239287324bb800f110f702ef9a

JPEGCrops for PC

0.7.5

Ekot(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.7.5 of JPEGCrops. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement