广告

WindowsMeazure

2.0.158

C Thing Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Meazure Windows XP 注册表清理器的评论

Meazure Windows XP Registry Cleaner 是一款专业的注册表清洁器,它可以修复您 PC 注册表中的所有错误并清除所有不需要的垃圾文件。该产品非常强大、可靠和有效,因为它能够通过修复所有垃圾文件、注册表错误并让您的计算机系统恢复健康,一键修复所有重大错误。该产品由专业的软件工程师和专家开发,他们多年来一直在完善该软件,并拥有丰富的经验。他们使用了许多版本的 PC,并完善了他们认为对 Windows XP 最有效的软件。

PC 注册表清理器的尺寸是多少? Meazure Windows XP Registry Cleaner 是一款小巧、轻便且高效的软件。它旨在以精确和速度扫描您的计算机,以便以最佳方式彻底清除所有错误并清除所有垃圾文件。 Meazure 是免费且使用安全的!它有一个简单的界面,允许您选择要修复的错误,然后单击一个按钮进行修复。

这是一个新工具,它为 Windows XP 提供了各种工具来加速您的计算机、扫描您的 PC 注册表、执行备份和捕获、执行系统备份等等。它具有先进的功能,使其优于市场上的同类产品。 Meazure Windows XP Registry Cleaner 的一些最重要的功能包括:它是免费的、用户友好的、易于使用的、可靠的、快速的、强大的、有效的、高效的、具有高效的布局、检测并删除各种错误和垃圾文件以及拥有强大的扫描引擎。该软件以其惊人的扫描速度和准确性取得了出色的效果,帮助您的系统快速运行。而这款软件最大的优点就是可以用来清理所有的windows组件,包括硬盘、内存、显卡、引导扇区等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Meazure 2.0.158 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
C Thing Software

http://www.cthing.com/

PCMeazure

2.0.158

C Thing Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Meazure 的 2.0.158 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Meazure for Windows

2.0.158

C Thing Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of Meazure Windows XP Registry Cleaner

A Meazure Windows XP Registry Cleaner is a professional registry cleaner which will fix all errors in your PC registry and get rid of all unwanted trash files. This product is very powerful, reliable and effective, as it is able to fix all the major errors in one click, by fixing all junk files, registry errors and restore your computer system to good health. This product has been developed by professional software engineers and experts who have spent many years refining this software, from their extensive experience. They have gone through many versions of PCs and have perfected the software that they believe is the most effective for Windows XP.

What are the dimensions of that PC registry cleaner? Meazure Windows XP Registry Cleaner is a small, light weight and efficient piece of software. It is designed to scan your computer with precision and speed, so that it does a thorough job of cleaning all errors and getting rid of all trash files, in the best way possible. Meazure is Free & safe to use! It has a simple interface, which allows you to select the errors to be fixed and then fix them, with the click of a button.

This is a new tool, which provides Windows XP with various tools to speed up your computer, scan your PC registry, perform backups and captures, perform backups of your system and a lot more. It has advanced features that make it superior to similar products in the market. Some of the most important features of the Meazure Windows XP Registry Cleaner include: it's free, user friendly, easy to use, reliable, fast, powerful, effective, efficient, has an efficient layout, detects and removes the various errors and trash files and has a powerful scanning engine. This software has been able to achieve outstanding results with its amazing scanning speed and accuracy, which help your system to run fast. And the best thing about this software is that it can be used to clean up all windows components including the hard drive, memory, graphic card, boot sector etc.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Meazure 2.0.158 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
C Thing Software

http://www.cthing.com/

SHA-1:
32eb7e109adaecfe34030bf1db369c2ef50e0b92

Meazure for PC

2.0.158

C Thing Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.158 of Meazure. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement