广告

Windowsitop - ITSM & CMDB OpenSource

2.7.4-7194

accognet(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 IT 服务管理工具

itop - ITSM & CMDB OpenSource 是一个免费服务管理工具,例如 ITBrainManage Engine 免费 Windows 管理工具 适用于 Windows .它拥有 文档管理工具、完全可定制的 CMDB 和帮助台系统。它还提供网络服务,您可以将其与您自己的 IT 和批量导入工具集成。

itop 因其出色的免费解决方案简单易用而受到好评自定义选项。它也被认为是一个出色的整体 ITSM 包。对于完全开源和免费使用的软件来说,这是个好消息。

主要功能

itop 有许多令人惊叹的功能供用户使用。其中一项功能是用户可以轻松访问内置的知识库来解决常见查询。它还拥有一个用于日常管理的服务台。

广告

您会发现可定制的工作流程提供了一种适应组织需求的机制。该程序还提供了一个仪表板,您的团队成员可以在其中设置他们的控制屏幕,仅包含必要的信息。 

借助 itop,您可以为客户提供简单的解决方案,使其独特变更、事件和问题管理模块的问题。此外,用户还可以访问通过电子邮件自动回复、通过电子邮件创建和更新工单等等。

版本

itop 社区< /strong> 是该软件的免费版本,可供下载。它拥有两个付费版本中的许多功能。 itop Professional itop Enterprise提供了其他几个好处,包括 ITSM Designer 和 ITSM Designer Pro。 

文件大小

< p>这个面向数字公司的开源解决方案以 ZIP 文件的形式提供,大小不到 20 MB。

适应现代需求

itop 通过为具有复杂客户环境的企业提供简单的解决方案来适应数字化社会的需求。该软件可让您为客户提供个性化解决方案。

广告

技术

标题;
itop - ITSM & CMDB OpenSource 2.7.4-7194 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
accognet
SHA-1:
f0d6363d926d76365be0e439b23e9dfdc3ced2ad
Filename:
itop_v2.7.4-7194.zip

PCitop - ITSM & CMDB OpenSource

2.7.4-7194

accognet(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 itop - ITSM & CMDB OpenSource 的 2.7.4-7194 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

itop - ITSM & CMDB OpenSource for Windows

2.7.4-7194

accognet(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free IT service management tool

itop - ITSM & CMDB OpenSource is a free service management tool like ITBrain and Manage Engine Free Windows Admin Tools for Windows. It boasts a document management tool, a completely customisable CMDB and a helpdesk system. It also has web services that you can integrate with your own IT and mass import tools.

itop has received stellar reviews for being a fantastic free solution and for its easy customisation options. It’s also regarded as a brilliant overall ITSM package. For software that’s completely open-source and free to use, this is great news.

Key features

itop has many amazing features for users to enjoy. One of these features is that users can readily access a built-in knowledge base to resolve common queries. It also boasts a service desk for day-to-day management.

Advertisement

You’ll find that the customisable workflows offer an adaptable mechanism for dealing with your organisation’s needs. The program also offers a dashboard where your team members can set their control screens with only the necessary information. 

With itop, you can offer your customers easy solutions to their unique problems with change, incident and problem management modules. In addition, users have access to automatic responses by email, creating and updating tickets via email, and more.

Versions

itop Community is the free version of this software that's available for download. It boasts many of the features available in the two paid versions. itop Professional and itop Enterprise offers a couple of other benefits, including ITSM Designer and ITSM Designer Pro. 

File size

This open-source solution for digital companies is available as a ZIP file at just under 20 MB in size.

Adapting to modern needs

itop has adapted to the needs of the digitised society by providing simple solutions to businesses with complex customer environments. This software allows you to offer your customers personalised solutions.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
itop - ITSM & CMDB OpenSource 2.7.4-7194 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 18th 2021
Author:
accognet
SHA-1:
f0d6363d926d76365be0e439b23e9dfdc3ced2ad

itop - ITSM & CMDB OpenSource for PC

2.7.4-7194

accognet(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.7.4-7194 of itop - ITSM & CMDB OpenSource. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement