广告

WindowsiPodWizard

1.2

ipodwizard

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 iPod 向导更新您的 iPod 产品

iPod Wizard 是一个非常简单的实用程序,它使 Windows iPod 用户能够在他们的 iPod 上切换图形界面文本、菜单背景和图标(再次抱歉,Mac 爱好者!)为Windows用户提供更完整的解决方案。我发现,虽然 iPod Wizard 程序在 FAP Turbo 中对于那些使用 Windows 系统的人来说可以完美地工作,但对于那些使用 Apple 的 iPod Touch 的人来说它根本就不能工作。 iPod Wizard 无法识别任一版本 iPod 上的某些图形选项,例如“播放”、“暂停”和“重新加载”。我能够在我的 Windows 7 PC 上完美地下载和安装 iPod Wizard,但那些拥有 Apple iPod Touch 的人不必绝望。

有两种方法可以升级您的 iPod - 购买新的“第五代”版本的 iPod Wizard,或者从 iPod 下载站点下载旧的“无处不在”版本的 iPod Wizard。与新版本的 iPodWizard 一样,旧版本是免费的,并且两个版本都可以在最新最好的 iPod 产品上完美运行。您可能还想尝试更新版本的 iPod Wizard,它支持更多种类的视频格式和更多种类的音频设备。除了这两个功能之外,iPod 向导还有一个名为“复制文件”的简洁功能,它允许您将一个文件复制到另一个 iPod 上。这是在 iPod 之间传输音乐或视频的有用功能,尤其是对于使用多个 iPod 设备的用户。

如果您想下载 iPod Wizard,您可以访问我的博客,了解从何处获取最新版本,以及常见问题和网络上的一些最佳 iPod 提示。 iPod Wizard 对于那些拥有旧版 iPod 或需要使用更强大的 iPod 产品的人来说是一个很好的工具。 iPodWizard 提供了丰富的信息和教程,同时也是最受欢迎的 iPod 产品下载。如果您需要最新版本的 iPodWizard,或者您只是想在购买完整产品之前尝试免费版本,您可以访问我的博客以获取简单的说明和选项。 iPod 的软件更新程序在 3.2 版中可用,它提高了与更多 iPod 的兼容性,并且使升级和转售变得比以往更容易。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iPodWizard 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ipodwizard

PCiPodWizard

1.2

ipodwizard

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 iPodWizard 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

iPodWizard for Windows

1.2

ipodwizard(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using iPod Wizard to Update Your iPod Products

iPod Wizard is a very simple utility, which enables Windows iPod users to switch graphical interface text, menu backgrounds, and icons on their iPod (again, sorry, Mac lovers!) iPodWizard is an upgrade of the much older FAP Turbo but provides a more complete solution for Windows users. I've found that while the iPod Wizard program works flawlessly in FAP Turbo for those with Windows systems, it does not work at all for those with Apple's iPod Touch. iPod Wizard will not recognize some of the graphics options on either version of the iPod, such as "play", "pause", and "reload". I was able to download and install iPod Wizard flawlessly on my Windows 7 PC, but those who have Apple's iPod Touch need not despair.

There are two methods for upgrading your iPod - either by purchasing the new "Fifth-generation" version of iPod Wizard, or by downloading the older "ubiquity" version of iPod Wizard from the iPod downloads site. Like the newer versions of iPodWizard, the older version is free, and both versions work flawlessly on the latest and greatest iPod products. You may also want to try the newer version of iPod Wizard which provides support for a larger variety of video formats and a larger variety of audio devices. In addition to those two features, iPod Wizard has a neat feature called "Copy File", which allows you to copy one file onto another iPod. This is a useful feature for transferring music or videos between iPods, especially for those who use multiple iPod units.

If you want to download iPod Wizard, you can visit my blog to find out where to get the newest version, along with a frequently asked question and some of the best iPod tips on the web. iPod Wizard is a great tool for those who own an older version of the iPod, or for anyone who needs to use a more robust iPod product. iPodWizard provides a wealth of information and tutorials, as well as being the most popular iPod product download. If you need the latest version of iPodWizard, or if you simply want to try a free version before paying for the full product, you can simply visit my blog for the simple instructions and options. The software updater for iPod is available in version 3.2, which improves compatibility with many more iPods and makes upgrading and reselling easier than ever.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iPodWizard 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
ipodwizard
SHA-1:
323caac183b99a3ca04101ca8669a10019450b4e

iPodWizard for PC

1.2

ipodwizard(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of iPodWizard. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement