广告

WindowsiMyfone Umate

2.9.2

iMyfone Technology Co.,Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

iMyfone Umate 评论 - iMyfone U Mate 真的能摆脱垃圾吗?

广告

对于许多用户来说,他们是否应该在手机上使用 iMyfone Umate 的问题已经被提出。这主要是由于该设备使用 Windows,因此许多消费者担心如果他们的手机上没有安装正确的操作系统,那么 iMyfone Umate 将无法识别已删除的电话。但是,如果您阅读手机随附的手册,您会很快意识到此特定设备无法识别已删除的呼叫,因为它只是一个短信应用程序,而不是像大多数其他设备那样用于删除呼叫的应用程序。

您会看到,您手机上的某些应用是由拥有 Microsoft 许可的公司设计的,可以访问和使用 Windows 操作系统。 iMyfone 技术公司。实际上获得了微软的许可,可以从您的手机中删除不需要的垃圾文件,并让您在使用手机时拥有更大的自由度。这意味着您可以在您的 iPhone 上运行您想要的所有 Windows 程序,以及您的手机随附的任何其他第三方应用程序。

这个特定的电影电话清洁器更受欢迎的功能之一是能够清理您的回收站、网络历史记录、联系人和电子邮件。所有这些物品都可以轻松地从您的设备中移除并清理干净,从而节省您在此过程中的空间。此外,使用 iMyfone mate,您还会发现您可以优化您的手机,使其运行更流畅,响应速度更快。此设备还有助于减少在手机上运行 Windows 和许多标准应用程序时发生的电池消耗量。如果您最近没有检查过该设备,那么现在是检查的好时机。

广告

技术

标题;
iMyfone Umate 2.9.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iMyfone Technology Co.,Ltd.

http://www.imyfone.com/

PCiMyfone Umate

2.9.2

iMyfone Technology Co.,Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 iMyfone Umate 的 2.9.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iMyfone Umate for Windows

2.9.2

iMyfone Technology Co.,Ltd.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

iMyfone Umate Review - Does iMyfone U Mate Really Get Rid of Junk?

For many users, the question of whether or not they should use the iMyfone Umate for their cell phone or not has been raised. This is mainly due to the fact that this device utilizes Windows and therefore many consumers are concerned that if they do not have the right operating system installed on their cell phone, then the iMyfone Umate will not be able to recognize deleted calls. However, if you read the manual that comes with your phone, you will quickly realize that this particular device does not recognize deleted calls because it is only a text messaging app, not an app for deleted calls like most other devices are.

You see, there are certain apps on your phone that have been designed by companies who have a license from Microsoft to access and work with the Windows operating system. The iMyfone technology co. actually obtained a license from Microsoft to get rid of unwanted junk files from your phone and allow you to have much greater freedom when it comes to using the phone. That means that you can run all of the Windows programs that you want on your IPhone as well as any other third party applications that may come along with your cell phone.

One of the more popular features of this particular movie phonecleaner is the ability to clean out your recycle bin, web history, contacts, and email. All of these items can be easily removed from your device and cleaned out, saving you space in the process. Plus, with iMyfone mate, you will also discover that you can optimize your cell phone so that it runs much smoother and is more responsive. This device also helps to reduce the amount of battery consumption that occurs while running Windows and many of the standard apps on your phone. If you have not checked out the unit recently, now is a great time to do so.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iMyfone Umate 2.9.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
iMyfone Technology Co.,Ltd.

http://www.imyfone.com/

SHA-1:
63f24c47faeab1703bb0140f7abc6b5216347985

iMyfone Umate for PC

2.9.2

iMyfone Technology Co.,Ltd.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.2 of iMyfone Umate. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement