广告

WindowsHarry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

Warner Bros

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

哈利波特与死亡圣器第二部分

哈利波特与死亡圣器是哈利波特系列的第三章。这部电影讲述了哈利刚从学校回来,就读于霍格沃茨魔法学校的故事。在那里,他发现一个名叫伏地魔的黑巫师被任命为霍格沃茨的领主,并统治着学校和周边地区。当哈利离开那里时,他遇到了一位名叫赫敏格兰杰的老朋友,他住在哈利了解黑巫师的城堡附近,他们一起逃离了城堡。

哈利和赫敏穿过场地,避开黑巫师,直到他们遇到一个混血女巫的雕像,她攻击了他们。哈利最好的朋友罗恩·韦斯莱试图保护她,但自己却受伤了。最后,在影片的结尾,他们遇到了一个洞穴,洞穴里满是守卫着学校入口的巨魔雕像。在电影的最后,他们使用装有钥匙的岩石打开了洞穴,将他们带到了魔法学校。在死后的场景中,留下了许多东西,例如魂器,当黑魔王试图在宇宙中前进时,它导致了世界的毁灭。

死亡圣器是我最喜欢的哈利波特电影之一。它充满了幽默,有点黑暗,有时很悲伤,但总的来说非常有趣。我会将这部电影推荐给任何哈利波特迷,以及任何喜欢开怀大笑的人。我最喜欢的场景是赫敏格兰杰试图找到哈利,最后翻阅了波特在魔法事故发生前保留的日记。它们到处都是,仿佛哈利波特本人的幽灵在它们体内游荡。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Warner Bros

http://www.warnerbros.com/

PCHarry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

Warner Bros

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows for Windows

Warner Bros(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows are the third chapter in the Harry Potter series. The movie tells the story of Harry, who has just returned from school, where he attended the Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. There he discovered that a dark wizard named Lord Voldemort has been made Lord of Hogwarts and is ruling over the school and surrounding areas. When Harry gets away from there he runs into an old friend named Hermione Granger, who lives near the castle where Harry learned about the dark wizard, and together they escape from the castle.

Harry and Hermione run through the grounds, avoiding Dark wizards, until they come across a statue of a half-blood witch, who attacks them. Ron Weasley, Harry's best friend, tries to protect her but gets himself injured. Finally, at the end of the film, they come across a cave full of troll statues that guard the entrance to the school. At the end of the movie, they use the rock which contains the key to open the cave, which leads them to the school of Witchcraft and Wizardry. During the after-life scene there are many things that were left behind, such as the horcrux, which is what causes the destruction of the world when the Dark Lord tries to make his move on the universe.

The Deathly Hallows is one of my favorite Harry Potter movies. It is full of humor, a little dark and at times sad, but overall very entertaining. I would recommend this movie to any Harry Potter fan, as well as anyone else who likes a good laugh. My favorite scene is when Hermione Granger is trying to find Harry, and ends up going through the diaries that Potter kept before his magic accident. They are all over the place, as if the ghost of Harry Potter himself is roaming around inside them.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Warner Bros

http://www.warnerbros.com/

SHA-1:
6d435050a26ef2ffac619a80df114ab8de5e99e5

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows for PC

Warner Bros(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement