广告

WindowsHarry Potter & The Deathly Hallows Part 2

ELECTRONIC ARTS(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

哈利波特与死亡圣器第二部分

《哈利·波特与死亡圣器》第 2 部分不是我推荐任何人看的电影,但我认为它值得那些热爱《哈利·波特》书籍的人给予它的评价。我不会说任何一本书都不好或不能拍出好电影,但是当您阅读该系列的第二部分并使用 JK 罗琳创建的所有新小工具来帮助您时哈利波特的体验不辜负它已经获得的令人难以置信的反响,您将获得一个全新的故事层次。有一个新的恶棍,哈利波特要克服的全新障碍,以及介于两者之间的一切。如果您从未看过哈利波特电影,那么是时候犒劳一下自己了……

本文涵盖了哈利波特视频游戏系列的两个部分。我将介绍游戏本身,以及每款游戏附带的一些功能。视频游戏评论是我最喜欢的方式来了解有创造力的人如何创造惊人的东西,以及伟大的游戏技术如何帮助创造更惊人的东西。这篇特别的文章介绍了该系列中的第一个哈利波特游戏,哈利波特与混血王子。如果您正在寻找有关游戏如何开始的背景知识,那么您可能会像我一样喜欢这篇文章。

如果您喜欢随着原版《哈利波特与凤凰社》视频游戏的出现而出现的第一款《哈利波特》游戏,那么您一定会喜欢该系列的第二部作品。这是一个高水平的细节和冒险,成本只是原始版本的一小部分,实际上在很多方面都更好。无论您是否喜欢第一款游戏,您都会欣赏为使这款视频游戏成为出色互动体验而添加的所有内容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows Part 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://www.ea.com/android

PCHarry Potter & The Deathly Hallows Part 2

ELECTRONIC ARTS(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows Part 2 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows Part 2 for Windows

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2

Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows Part 2 is not a movie that I recommend anybody to see, but it is one that I feel deserves the rating it has received from those who love the Harry Potter books. I'm not going to say any of the books are bad or don't make for great movies, but when you take the second installment of the series and play around with all of the new gadgets that have been created by J.K. Rowling to help the Harry Potter experience live up to the incredible response that it's already garnered, you get a whole new layer to the story. There's a new villain, a whole new set of obstacles for Harry Potter to overcome, and everything in between. If you've never watched the Harry Potter movies, then it's time to treat yourself to this second installment...

This article covers both parts of the Harry Potter video game series. I'll cover the games themselves, as well as some of the features that come included with each game. Video game reviewing is my favorite way to learn about how creative people can create amazing things, and how great gaming technology can help create even more amazing things. This particular article covers the first Harry Potter game in the series, Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince. If you're looking for some background on how the games got started, then you'll probably enjoy this article as much as I did.

If you enjoyed the first Harry Potter game with the advent of the original Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix video game, you'll definitely enjoy this second entry into the series. It's a high level of detail and adventure, at a fraction of the cost of the original release, and it's actually better in many ways. Whether you loved the first game or not, you'll appreciate everything that has been added to make this video game an excellent interactive experience.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows Part 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
ELECTRONIC ARTS

http://help.ea.com/en/madden/madden-nfl-mobile/

SHA-1:
5dc40739fb5b0df2b9328a9c76dafc8057e7ee9a

Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows Part 2 for PC

ELECTRONIC ARTS(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows Part 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement