广告

Hacker Simulator

1

RVL Games(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

了解成为一名黑客的需要

在这个数字时代,黑客已经成为一项非常有用的技能。但是,这也非常危险,因为大多数黑客通常都会处理非法活动。话虽如此,它仍然是一种有趣的生活方式,已经吸引了包括视频游戏在内的所有形式的媒体创作者的想象力。 Hacker Simulator是由RVL Games开发的以黑客为主题的益智游戏。

广告

前提

在Hacking Simulator中,您扮演的是Alex D,这是一位软件程序员,他日渐成为专业的黑客。在黑客工作期间,Alex D被一家名为Duckman Corporation的德国公司抓获,并被勒索以帮助他们清除自己的名字,因为他们被指控对美国进行间谍活动。

图形

Hacker Simulator的图形让人想起运行二进制代码的旧计算机。它也看起来像是矩阵代码屏幕,带有不寻常的绿色。由于游戏的大部分内容都是文字密集的,因此图形设计非常适合主题和游戏玩法。但是,由于配色方案非常饱和并且具有很高的对比度,因此看起来会很累,长时间播放时会使眼睛感到痛苦。

深入黑客世界

如果您想知道成为一名黑客的含义,那么可以使用Hacker Simulator。当然,它是虚构的,因此与黑客的现实描述相去甚远。就是说,如果骇客和骇客的想法让您着迷,那么Hacker Simulator仍然值得一试。

标题;
Hacker Simulator 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
RVL Games

http://www.rvlgames.com

SHA-1:
c7e4c24543620616930801032604427efc22015c

目前 Hacker Simulator 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Hacker Simulator1

RVL Games(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Learn What It Takes to Be a Hacker

In this digital age, hacking has become a really useful skill. However, it's also very dangerous since most hackers usually deal with illegal activities. That said, it's still an interesting lifestyle that has captured the imagination of media creators from all forms of media, including video games. Hacker Simulator is a hacking-themed puzzle game developed by RVL Games.

Advertisement

Premise

In Hacking Simulator, you play as Alex D, a software programmer that moonlights as a professional hacker. During a hacking job, Alex D is caught by a German company called Duckman Corporation and is blackmailed into helping them clear their name, as they are being accused of espionage against the US.

Graphics

The graphics of the Hacker Simulator are reminiscent of old computers running binary code. It also looks like the Matrix code screen with its unearthly green hue. Since most of the game is very text-heavy, the graphic design is pretty appropriate to the theme and gameplay. However, it can get tiring to look at since the color scheme is very highly saturated and has high contrast as well, making it painful to the eyes when playing for long periods of time. 

A Dive Into the Hacker World

If you want a little idea what it means to be a hacker then Hacker Simulator is a good title to try. Granted, it's very fictionalized, so it's far from a realistic portrayal of hacking. That said, if  the idea of hacking and hackers fascinate you, then Hacker Simulator is still worth checking out. 

Title:
Hacker Simulator 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, November 19th 2019
Author:
RVL Games

http://www.rvlgames.com

SHA-1:
c7e4c24543620616930801032604427efc22015c

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Hacker Simulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement