广告

WindowsGrub2Win

1.0

drummerdp

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费多重引导程序

Grub2Win 是一个免费的 多重引导应用程序,用于在同一设备上引导不同的操作系统,就像替代品 YUMIRufus< /a>。如果您使用 MBR 或 GPT 磁盘,该应用程序适用于 Linux 和 Windows 系统。它还与 BIOS 和 EFI 固件兼容。

当程序将所有内容保存到 C: 驱动器上的一个小文件夹时,它还在 EFI 分区上创建五个可启动实例。此外,如果您想同时运行 Linux 和 Windows,Grub2Win 会生成多个配置文件,例如 Android、Debian、PhoenixOS、Ubuntu、Fedora 和 Suse。

开源多启动系统

该应用是一个开源系统,用于启动多个 Windows 和 Linux 实例。您可以选择许多主题,同时您还可以在激活它们之前预览它们的外观。它适用于不同的文件系统,甚至是 Btrfs 和 Mac hfs 等具有挑战性的文件系统。

自动配置生成

虽然其他类似程序允许您为各种操作系统开发或自定义配置文件, Grub2Win 通过自动创建配置文件 来完成这项艰巨的工作。您还可以导入未包含的 Windows 和 Linux 配置文件,它会为您合并它们。

只需要一个目录

幸运的是,您只需要少量Grub2Win 的存储空间。它不像某些替代品那样将其保存在 USB 驱动器上,而是将其放置在本地 C: 驱动器上。它为所有配置和启动文件使用中央目录,从而更容易在您的计算机上找到它。

包括模块和库

您将在 Grub2Win 上找到所有最新的 GNU Grub 库和模块,这样您就不必逐一查找并安装它们。此外,还需要尽可能频繁地使用最新的增强功能和版本更新程序。它可以处理大量的分区和磁盘,因此您无需担心大小限制。

从任何设备打开您的文件

Grub2Win 是安装操作系统多重引导实例的最简单方法,同时可以访问最新的 GNU Grub 配置、模块和库。该应用程序使用简单,界面简单。

技术

标题;
Grub2Win 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
drummerdp

https://sourceforge.net/u/drummerdp/profile/

PCGrub2Win

1.0

drummerdp

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Grub2Win 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Grub2Win for Windows

1.0

drummerdp(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free multiboot program for Windows

Grub2Win is a free multiboot application if you want to boot different operating systems on the same device, much like alternatives YUMI and Rufus. It works with Linux and Windows systems if you’re working with MBR or GPT disks. It’s also compatible with both BIOS and EFI firmware.

While the program saves everything to a small folder on your C: drive, it also creates five bootable instances on the EFI partition. It also generates several configuration files if you want to run Linux and Windows together, such as Android, Debian, PhoenixOS, Ubuntu, Fedora, and Suse.

Open-source multiboot system

The app is an open-source system for booting multiple instances of Windows and Linux. There are numerous themes you can choose from, while you can also preview how they’ll look before you activate them. It engages with different file systems, even challenging ones like Btrfs and Mac hfs.

Advertisement

Automatic configuration generation

Similar programs made lead you to develop or customise configuration files for various operating systems. Grub2Win takes the hard work away, creating these config files automatically. You can also import Windows and Linux config files that aren’t included, and it’ll incorporate them for you.

Only one directory needed

Fortunately, you only need a small amount of storage space for Grub2Win. Instead of saving it on a USB drive like some alternatives, it places it on your local C: drive. It uses a central directory for all the configurations and boot files, making it easier to locate on your computer.

Includes modules and libraries

You’ll find all the latest GNU Grub libraries and modules on Grub2Win so that you don’t have to hunt them down and install each one. Also, there’s a drive to update the program with the newest enhancements and releases as often as possible. It can deal with massive partitions and disks, so you won’t need to worry about size limitations.

Open your files from any device

Grub2Win is the easiest way to install multiboot instances of operating systems while having access to the latest GNU Grub configurations, modules and libraries. It’s also straightforward to use with a simple interface.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Grub2Win 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 15th 2021
Author:
drummerdp

https://sourceforge.net/u/drummerdp/profile/

SHA-1:
a5d2350a3d8fcfaa93709a2654ba9181cd6860c9

Grub2Win for PC

1.0

drummerdp(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Grub2Win. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement