广告

WindowsGoogle Toolbar for Firefox

7.1.20110316

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是 Firefox 的 Google 工具栏?

用于 Firefox 的 Google 工具栏是一个小型工具栏,是 Firefox 浏览器的一部分。此工具栏允许 Firefox 用户执行许多功能,例如:与某人共享页面、打开新选项卡、创建新窗口、转发或重定向电子邮件、显示图片或链接所在的页面、编辑 Firefox 主页、管理书签、搜索关键字以及访问您的密码和其他用户信息。您可以通过转到 Firefox 主菜单中的工具菜单,然后选择附加组件来使用此工具栏。当您单击第一个按钮“Google 工具栏”时,Google 工具栏将添加到您的 Firefox 主菜单中。

用于 Firefox 的 Google 工具栏还进一步扩展了网络浏览器,允许您与其他用户更多地共享页面、撰写有关您正在访问的网站的文章、在 Firefox 中自动翻译网页、查看 Google 搜索栏、附加扩展,等等。如果您过去使用过内置的网络浏览器,您会发现 Google 工具栏的新功能会增加很多功能,让浏览互联网变得更加愉快。但为了充分利用此工具栏,您需要从 Mozilla 下载 Firefox 插件,只需访问提供 Firefox 插件免费下载的众多网页之一即可轻松完成。下载 Firefox 插件后,建议您阅读该页面上的安装说明,以便了解您最需要的安全保护类型和功能。

Firefox 的 Google 工具栏提供与 Internet Explorer 的常规 Google 工具栏相同的功能和安全保护。当您从 Mozilla 下载 Google 工具栏插件时,您只需安装 Firefox 版本。您应该安装 Firefox 插件,方法是单击计算机桌面上的“添加”按钮,然后单击下一步,直到到达高级选项卡,您将在其中选择“安装/卸载”。最后,单击“删除”按钮以摆脱烦人的 Firefox 工具栏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Google Toolbar for Firefox 7.1.20110316 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022

PCGoogle Toolbar for Firefox

7.1.20110316

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Google Toolbar for Firefox 的 7.1.20110316 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Google Toolbar for Firefox for Windows

7.1.20110316

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is the Google Toolbar For Firefox?

The Google Toolbar for Firefox is a small toolbar that is a part of the Firefox browser. This toolbar allows the Firefox user to perform many functions such as: sharing a page with someone, opening a new tab, creating a new window, forwarding or redirecting email, displaying a picture or the page the link is on, editing your Firefox homepage, manage bookmarks, search for keywords, and access your passwords and other user information. You can use this toolbar by going to the Tools menu in the Firefox main menu and then selecting Add-Ons. When you click the first button "Google Toolbar" the Google Toolbar will be added to your Firefox main menu.

Google Toolbar for Firefox also extends the web browser even further allowing you to even more share pages with other users, write articles about the sites you're visiting, auto-translate web pages automatically in Firefox, view the Google search bar, add-on extensions, and so much more. If you have used the built-in web browser in the past, you will find that the new features of Google Toolbar will add a lot of functionality and make browsing through the internet a lot more enjoyable. But in order to take full advantage of this toolbar you will need to download the Firefox plug-in from Mozilla, which is easily done by visiting one of the many web page that offers free downloads of the Firefox plug-in. Once you have downloaded the Firefox plug-in, it is recommended that you read the installation instructions on that page so that you know what type of security protection and features you need to have the most.

The Google Toolbar for Firefox offers the same amount of features and security protection as the regular google toolbar does for internet explorer. You will just have to install the Firefox version of the Google Toolbar add-on when you download it from Mozilla. You should install the Firefox plug-in by clicking on the "Add" button located on the desktop of your computer and then clicking next until you reach the advanced tab where you will select "Install/Uninstall". Finally, click on the "Remove" button in order to rid yourself of the annoying toolbar for Firefox.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Google Toolbar for Firefox 7.1.20110316 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
SHA-1:
f4aa3fffd40fc2d2c480d7137558bbf3051a64d5

Google Toolbar for Firefox for PC

7.1.20110316

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1.20110316 of Google Toolbar for Firefox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement