广告

Genymotion for Mac3.0.3

Genymobile(免费)

用户评分6

广告

Genymotion for Mac是一款易于使用的Android模拟器,旨在帮助应用程序开发人员在安全的虚拟环境中测试其产品。

广告

要安装Mac版Genymotion,只需将存档中包含的应用程序拖放到“应用程序”目录*。开发人员提供对各种不同版本的Android操作系统的支持; 2.3至5.0。另外,Genymotion for Mac也能够模拟一系列设备的特征。

登录后,将显示一个启动屏幕。在这里,您可以单击“添加”以选择并下载要模拟的Android环境。有各种各样的平板电脑和手机可供选择,所有这些都涵盖了Android操作系统的各种内部版本。接下来,您只需要启动VM,然后中提琴!现在,您将能够运行模拟的Android环境,在其中可以测试所需的功能,就像它在实际设备上运行一样。

如您所料,该界面易于浏览且相当直观。对于您选择的VM,Genymotion for Mac会帮助下载并自动部署每个虚拟设备所需的所有必要配置文件。这意味着您的输入将被标记为一些简单的鼠标操作。该应用程序还带有一系列额外工具,可用于协助您进行虚拟导航。这些通常可以在主窗口的右侧找到。如果您需要调整设置,例如电池电量和GPS,可以从这里进行调整。

总体而言,Genymotion for Mac确实运行良好。如果您拥有功能强大的Mac,那么您将大有可为,因为性能将转化为快速的虚拟Android VM体验。理想情况下,该应用程序适合游戏和产品测试,开发人员将欣赏可用的插件和工具,例如Android调试桥(ADB)等。

*请注意:Genymotion for Mac仿真是在VirtualBox引擎上运行的,在运行该应用之前,需要先在Mac上安装该引擎。

寻找Mac版Windows版本的Genymotion?在这里下载

标题;
Genymotion for Mac 3.0.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, July 24th 2018
作者:
Genymobile

https://www.genymobile.com

SHA-1:
23df81a7ad64e9344214846ee39ae8546df39785

目前 Genymotion for Mac 的 3.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Genymotion for Mac 2.12.1

Genymotion for Mac 2.12.1

By Genymobile  ()
User Rating
Advertisement

Genymotion for Mac is an easy-to-use Android emulator that has been designed to help app developers test their products within a safe, virtual environment.

To install Genymotion for Mac, simply drag and drop the apps that are included in the archive, to your Applications directory*. The developers provide support for various different versions of the Android operating system; 2.3 to 5.0. Also, Genymotion for Mac is able to simulate the characteristics of an array of devices as well.

As soon as you have signed in, you are presented with a launch screen. From here you can click 'Add' to select and download an Android environment to emulate. There is a range of various tablets and phones available, all of which cover various builds of Android operating systems. Next up, you just need to start your VM, and viola! you’ll now be able to run an emulated Android environment, in which you can test what you need to, as if it were running on an actual device.

As you would expect, the interface is easy to navigate and it is fairly intuitive. Regarding your chosen VM, Genymotion for Mac, helpfully downloads, and then deploys automatically, all the necessary configuration files that are required for each virtual device. This means that your input is marked down to a few simple mouse actions. The app also comes with an array of extra tools that are available to assist your virtual navigation. These can typically be found on the right hand side of the main window. If you need to adjust your settings, such as battery levels and and GPS, you can do so from here.

Overall, Genymotion for Mac works really well. If you have a powerful Mac then you are in for a treat, as the performance is translated into a rapid virtual Android VM experience. Ideally, the app is suited for gaming and product testing, and developers will appreciate the available plugins and tools, such as the Android Debug Bridge (ADB) etc.

*Please note: Genymotion for Mac emulations run on a VirtualBox engine, which need to be installed on your Mac before running the app.

Looking for the Windows version of Genymotion for Mac? Download Here

Title: Genymotion for Mac 2.12.1
Filename: genymotion-2.12.1.dmg
File size: 82.03MB (86,019,408 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License:
Date added: May 7, 2018
Author: Genymobile
www.genymobile.com
MD5 Checksum: 971038A5961FE9938DD87A08BA6E78DF

Corrections:
An error occurring when installing Open GApps from the widget has been fixed.