广告

WindowsFreeSmith Video Player

1.2.3

FreeSmith.Inc

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

为什么选择 FreeSmith 视频播放器?

广告

FreeSmith Video Player 是一款免费的多合一媒体播放器! FreeSmith Video Player 项目由 Bill Atkinson 和 Steve Smith 创建,他们是在线营销领域的两位中坚力量。 FreeSmith 视频播放器旨在为您提供比市场上其他播放器更轻松的免费软件。这款免费播放器旨在补充您的 Windows 操作系统,并为您提供最佳的视觉体验。

FreeSmith 视频播放器适用于从 Windows 98 到 Windows Vista 的任何版本的 Windows。如果您在免费软件中查找某个功能时遇到任何问题,您可以随时使用这款流行播放器的内置功能。例如,如果您想以高清观看自己的电影或电视节目,只需右键单击播放器并选择“放大”即可。此外,如果您想直接从硬盘观看视频而无需使用网络浏览器,只需右键单击电影或放映图标,然后从菜单中选择“打开方式...”或“幻灯片放映”。< /p>

我最喜欢 FreeSmith Video Player 的一点是它能够替代 Windows Media Player。我使用 FreeSmith 作为我的主要媒体播放器,我喜欢在我的 PC 和电视之间轻松传输文件。与 Windows Media Player 相比,它最大的优势在于它支持各种音频和视频格式,例如 AVI、MPEG、MP3 和 ALZip 格式。 FreeSmith Video Player 的另一个优点是它的免费软件状态,这意味着它可以完全免费下载和使用!我也强烈推荐这款免费软件,因为它的功能非常强大,而且能够高效地提供优质的视频和声音。

广告

技术

标题;
FreeSmith Video Player 1.2.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FreeSmith.Inc

http://www.freesmith.com

PCFreeSmith Video Player

1.2.3

FreeSmith.Inc

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FreeSmith Video Player 的 1.2.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FreeSmith Video Player for Windows

1.2.3

FreeSmith.Inc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why Choose FreeSmith Video Player?

FreeSmith Video Player is an all in one media player that's free! The FreeSmith Video Player project was created by Bill Atkinson and Steve Smith, who are two stalwarts in the online marketing world. FreeSmith video player seeks to make a free software with greater ease for you than other players available in the market. This free player is designed to compliment your Windows operating system and provide you with the best visual experience as well.

The FreeSmith Video Player works great on any version of windows starting from Windows 98 up to Windows Vista. If you have any trouble finding a certain feature in the free software, you can always use the inbuilt features of this popular player. For example, if you want to view your own movies or television shows in high definition, just right-click on the player and select "enlarged". Moreover, if you want to view videos directly from your hard disk without having to use your web browser, then simply right-click on the movie or show icon and choose "Open in..." or "slideshow" from the menu.

One thing I like best about FreeSmith Video Player is its ability to act as an alternative to Windows Media Player. I use FreeSmith as my primary media player and I love the ease with which I can transfer files between my PC and my television. Its biggest advantage over Windows Media Player is its support for various kinds of audio and video formats such as AVI, MPEG, MP3 and ALZip formats. Another great thing about FreeSmith Video Player is its Freeware status, which means it's completely free to download and use! I also highly recommend this free software, because its features are quite powerful and efficient at delivering excellent quality video and sound.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FreeSmith Video Player 1.2.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
FreeSmith.Inc

http://www.freesmith.com

SHA-1:
6c50ae95c35387c056779077539a6874db8a50f7

FreeSmith Video Player for PC

1.2.3

FreeSmith.Inc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.3 of FreeSmith Video Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement