广告

WindowsFree Sim Card Data Recovery

5.3.1.2

freerecovery.org(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 SIM 卡数据恢复实用程序

什么是免费 SIM 卡数据恢复?免费 SIM 卡数据恢复是从 SIM 卡、可移动媒体驱动器和其他便携式存储设备(如存储卡)中检索丢失数据的有效工具。该软件可以从几乎所有主要电子媒体中恢复丢失的文件,例如数码相机、mp3 播放器、手机、数字录像机、PDA 和其他在 Windows 平台上运行的类似电子设备。它可以从这些设备中恢复已删除的短信、彩信、图片、视频和音频剪辑。该软件与从 Windows 98、Windows XP Home Edition、Windows Vista、Windows 7、Windows Vista Home Ultimate、Windows XP Home Professional 和 Windows Embedded Business Edition 开始的所有 Windows 版本兼容。

它是如何工作的?恢复软件使用不同类型的算法将数据分解成更小的部分。在将数据分解成各个部分后,该软件会相应地恢复您的 Windows 帐户信息、联系人、消息、电子邮件、通话记录、存储的密码、在线网站、任务栏、即时消息和其他 Windows 组件。您还可以从这些在 Windows Mobile、Blackberry、Android 和 iphone 平台上运行的设备中恢复已删除的短信、彩信、照片、视频和音频剪辑。

它有不同的语言版本,例如德语、西班牙语、英语、意大利语等。最重要的是,该软件提供了一个易于使用的界面,您可以轻松使用。我还惊讶地发现 Free Sim Card Data Recovery Utility 可以备份和恢复我的整个 Windows Live ID、联系人列表、桌面墙纸,甚至是我的安全 USB 密码。我对这个实用程序的工作方式印象深刻,如果您还面临丢失手机或其他运行 Windows Mobile 设备的重要数据(如短信、电子邮件帐户、图片、视频和音乐文件)的问题,我强烈建议您使用它、黑莓、Android 和 iPhone 平台。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Sim Card Data Recovery 5.3.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
freerecovery.org

http://www.freerecovery.org/freerecovery/simcard-data-recovery.html

PCFree Sim Card Data Recovery

5.3.1.2

freerecovery.org(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Sim Card Data Recovery 的 5.3.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Sim Card Data Recovery for Windows

5.3.1.2

freerecovery.org(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Sim Card Data Recovery Utility

What is Free Sim Card Data Recovery? Free SIM Card Data Recovery is an effective tool for retrieving lost data from Sim cards, removable media drives and other portable storage devices such as memory cards. This software recovers lost files from almost all major electronic media such as digital cameras, mp3 players, cell phones, digital video recorders, PDA's and other similar electronic devices running on the Windows platform. It can recover deleted SMS, MMS, pictures, videos and audio clips from these devices. The software is compatible with all versions of Windows starting from Windows 98, Windows XP Home Edition, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows Vista Home Ultimate, Windows XP Home Professional and Windows Embedded Business Edition.

How does it work? Recovery Software uses different kinds of algorithms to break the data into smaller parts. After breaking the data into its various parts, the software works accordingly to restore your windows account information, contacts, messages, emails, call history, stored passwords, online websites, task bar, instant messaging and other windows components. You can also recover deleted SMS, MMS, photos, videos and audio clips from these devices running on Windows Mobile, Blackberry, Android and iphone platform.

It is available in different languages such as German, Spanish, English, Italian and others. To top it all, this software offers an easy-to-use interface that you can easily work with. I was also amazed to find out that Free Sim Card Data Recovery Utility could to backup and restore my entire Windows Live ID, contact list, desktop wallpaper and even my secured USB password. I was very impressed with how this utility worked and I highly recommend using it if you are also facing problem of losing your important data like text messages, email accounts, pictures, videos and music files from your cell phones or other devices running on Windows Mobile, Blackberry, Android and iPhone platforms.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Sim Card Data Recovery 5.3.1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
freerecovery.org

http://www.freerecovery.org/freerecovery/simcard-data-recovery.html

SHA-1:
322bc85b86e4d90bb7cf77fe2d02082ef413d906

Free Sim Card Data Recovery for PC

5.3.1.2

freerecovery.org(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.3.1.2 of Free Sim Card Data Recovery. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement