广告

WindowsFree PC Audit

5.1.211.96

MIS Utilities

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 PC 审计实用程序

Free PC Audit 是一个免费的 Windows 审核工具,它可以扫描您的计算机并显示所有系统资源。它包括设备上的硬件和软件,还记录您可以打印以备后用的报告。类似的应用包括 WinAuditBelarc Advisor

最大的好处之一是您无需安装 strong> Windows 设备上运行它的工具。只要您拥有可执行文件和相关文件,就可以从任何外部设备运行它。它适用于大多数 Windows 版本。

硬件和软件详细信息

虽然 Windows 有一个内置实用程序可以显示计算机硬件的详细信息,但它并不总是在一个空间中显示所有内容。此外,应用程序和软件还有一个单独的部分,其中一些对您隐藏。 Free PC Audit 全面扫描您的整个系统,向您展示其中的所有内容。

广告

您可以浏览四个标签,即, 简介、系统、软件和流程。第一个只是对您的 PC、操作系统和存储空间的总体概述。其他的软硬件分离,同时向你展示在后台运行的活动任务。

无需安装

你不用担心关于 Free PC Audit 在内部硬盘驱动器上占用更多空间。您可以将文件复制到 DVD、USB 或任何其他外部介质上。只要您将文件放在包含可执行程序的文件夹中,它仍会为您扫描您的设备,使其非常便携

系统兼容性

< p>计算机审核程序适用于大多数 Windows 操作系统。它可以追溯到 Windows NT,并且已经测试到 Windows 10。但是,您的操作系统可能会警告您使用该程序,因为它将在您的 PC 上进行深度扫描。 

轻松扫描您的计算机

Free PC Audit 是一款出色的基本程序,可用于扫描您的计算机并告诉您其中的内容。它有助于构建报告,以便您可以决定哪些部分需要升级。这些日志还可以帮助您调用的任何技术人员来帮助解决任何问题。

界面易于使用,单击即可开始扫描。您还可以从任何外部设备运行它。

广告

技术

标题;
Free PC Audit 5.1.211.96 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MIS Utilities

https://www.misutilities.com/

PCFree PC Audit

5.1.211.96

MIS Utilities

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free PC Audit 的 5.1.211.96 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free PC Audit for Windows

5.1.211.96

MIS Utilities(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free PC auditing utility

Free PC Audit is a free Windows auditing tool that scans your computer and displays all system resources. It includes hardware and software on the device, and it also logs reports that you can print for later use. Similar apps include WinAudit and Belarc Advisor.

One of the top benefits is that you don’t need to install the tool on your Windows device to run it. As long as you have the executable and related files, you can run it from any external device. It works on most Windows versions.

Hardware and software details

While Windows has a built-in utility that shows you the details of your computer’s hardware, it doesn’t always show everything in one space. Also, there’s a separate section for the apps and software, some of which are hidden from you. Free PC Audit does a thorough scan of your entire system, showing you everything that’s on it.

Advertisement

There are four tabs that you can browse, namely, Brief, System, Software and Processes. The first one is just a general overview of your PC, operating system and storage space. The others separate the hardware and software while showing you the active tasks running in the background.

No need to install

You don’t need to worry about Free PC Audit taking up more space on the internal hard drive. You can copy the files onto a DVD, USB, or any other external medium. As long as you have the files in a folder with the executable program, it will still scan your device for you, making it incredibly portable.

System compatibility

The computer auditing program works on most Windows operating systems. It goes as far back as Windows NT and has been tested up to Windows 10. However, your OS may warn you about using the program, as it will be doing a deep scan on your PC. 

Scan your computer with ease

Free PC Audit is excellent as a basic program for scanning your computer and telling you what’s on it. It helps build reports so that you can decide which parts need upgrading. The logs also assist any technicians you call in to help with any problems.

The interface is easy to use, and a single click will get the scan started. You’ll also be able to run it from any external device.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free PC Audit 5.1.211.96 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 12th 2022
Author:
MIS Utilities

https://www.misutilities.com/

SHA-1:
c0e013cc69c77a52b82f3aff59289499b56ffa77
Filename:
Free_PC_Audit_v5.1.211.96.exe

Free PC Audit for PC

5.1.211.96

MIS Utilities(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.1.211.96 of Free PC Audit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement