广告

WindowsWinAudit

2.28.2

Pxserver

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Win Auditor - 如何修复 Windows XP 注册表

WinAudit 是一款适用于 Windows XP Home Edition 的免费便携式设备和应用程序数据工具。它允许用户对系统上的设备和软件配置设置进行深入分析,它甚至提供了最常用的系统命令的丰富数据库。免费版仅提供诊断工具来分析 Windows 性能、设备驱动程序和网络配置以及通用命令。而商业版 WinAudit 提供全面的性能监控功能,包括记录命令执行、生成诊断报告、执行深度扫描和执行任务管理任务的能力。

几年前,一位技术人员在 Windows 环境中工作时修改了网络设置,因此他不得不使用 Win Auditor,这是一种基于软件的工具,可以帮助他追踪和纠正问题。该工具的问题在于 Windows XP Home Edition 网络设置存储在注册表中。这样做的问题是网络设置没有通用格式或命名方案,因此很难追踪导致问题的命令或功能,WinAudit 无法解决问题。但是,Windows XP Professional 版本有一个 Winaudit 组件,它能够在几秒钟内跟踪错误并在报告中显示它们。

几个月前,我不得不对一个小型办公网络进行一些硬件更改,因此必须重新配置整个网络。我曾经运行 Win Auditor 来追踪问题并修复它们,但新工具无法修复网络设置。所以我所做的就是在我的系统上安装最新的商业版本的 WinAudit,然后使用命令行工具列出系统上的各种错误,选择最有问题的,然后将它们全部写入在我可以从“我的电脑”访问的报告中。 Win Auditor 的唯一问题是它需要更新的许可程序才能使用它,这意味着我需要购买许可证才能使用该工具。但是,该实用程序被证明非常有用,我不再使用免费软件工具来确保我从计算机中删除所有错误。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WinAudit 2.28.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pxserver

PCWinAudit

2.28.2

Pxserver

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WinAudit 的 2.28.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinAudit for Windows

2.28.2

Pxserver(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Win Auditor - How to Repair Windows XP Registry

WinAudit is a free portable device and application data tool for Windows XP Home Edition. It allows a user to do an in-depth analysis of the device and software configuration settings on your system and it even provides a rich database of the most frequently used system commands. The free version only offers diagnostic tools to analyze the Windows performance, device driver and networking configuration as well as generic commands. While the commercial version of WinAudit offers comprehensive performance monitor features including the ability to record the execution of commands, generate diagnostic reports, perform deep scans and perform task management tasks.

A few years back, the network settings were modified by a technician while working in a Windows environment and so he had to make use of Win Auditor which was a software-based tool that helped him track down and correct the issues. The problem with this tool was that the Windows XP Home Edition network settings were stored in the registry. The problems with this were that there was no common format or naming scheme for the network settings and so it became difficult to track down the command or function that was causing the issue and WinAudit was unable to fix the issues. However, the Windows XP Professional version has a Winaudit component that is able to track down the errors and display them in a report in just a few seconds.

A few months ago, I had to make some hardware changes to a small office network and so the entire network had to be reconfigured. I used to run Win Auditor to track down the issues and fix them but the new tool did not have the ability to fix the network settings. So what I did was to install the latest commercial version of WinAudit onto my system and then used the command line tool to make a list of the various errors that were on the system, select the ones that were the most problematic and then write them all down in a report that I could access from My Computer. The only problem with Win Auditor was that it required an updated licensing program in order to use it, which meant that I would need to purchase a license in order to use the tool. However, the utility proved to be very useful and I no longer use freeware tools in order to make sure that I am removing all errors from my computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinAudit 2.28.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Pxserver
SHA-1:
f83b53cd8c905692a54961eaaa6cd935886a12ca

WinAudit for PC

2.28.2

Pxserver(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.28.2 of WinAudit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement