广告

WindowsInfix PDF Editor

5.14

Iceni Technology Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分8

什么是内联 PDF 编辑器?

如果您是每天使用 PDF 编辑器的众多人中的一员,那么您就会知道 Infix PDF Editor 是可用的最佳工具之一。但是您知道它也是一个免费程序吗?许多人在选择 PDF 创建软件时忽略了这一事实,最终得到的软件不能满足他们的需求。为了确保从 PDF 中获得最佳结果,您需要拥有适合该工作的工具。幸运的是,这个工具可以满足任何需求。让我们看看它的功能,看看它能为您提供什么。

您想要使用内部编辑应用程序而不是免费程序的主要原因是因为它具有广泛的功能。它允许您直接在 Windows 中编辑 PDF 文件,甚至允许您在多台计算机和便携式设备之间同步您的更改。您有多少次想将文本文档转换为 PDF,但由于格式问题而无法转换?使用 PDF 文件,您不必担心这一点。除此之外,您还可以为正在处理的文档添加颜色并自定义字体、表格、阴影和其他方面,因此您总能得到完美的文档。

Infix PDF 编辑器的另一个强大功能是能够以两种不同的模式执行任务,这对于进行大量编辑的人来说非常有用。您可以轻松地在“编辑”模式下打开文档,这样您就可以像在文字处理器中一样简单地突出显示、写笔记和执行其他功能。如果您愿意,还可以切换到更详细的“Excel”模式。在任一模式下,您仍然可以将您的工作保存为 PDF 文件。总的来说,这是一款非常棒的软件,强烈推荐给经常使用 PDF 文件的任何人。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Infix PDF Editor 5.14 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Iceni Technology Ltd.

http://send.onenetworkdirect.net/z/143180/CD56745/&vendor=12612

SHA-1:
b486c999cc0affe344a8879cb6b1b50039ce190b
Filename:
InfixSetup.exe

PCInfix PDF Editor

5.14

Iceni Technology Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Infix PDF Editor 的 5.14 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Infix PDF Editor for Windows

5.14

Iceni Technology Ltd.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is an Inline PDF Editor?

If you're one of the many people who use a PDF editor every day, then you know that Infix PDF Editor is one of the best tools available. But did you know that it's also a free program? Many people overlook that fact when choosing a PDF creation software and end up with software that does not meet their needs. In order to make sure that you get the best possible result from your PDFs, you need to have the right tool for the job. Luckily, this tool is one that will fit any need. Let's take a look at its features to see just what it has to offer you.

The main reason why you would want to use an in house of editing application instead of getting a free program is because of its extensive features. It allows you to edit PDF files right within Windows, and even allows you to sync your changes between multiple computers and portable devices. How many times have you wanted to convert a text document into a PDF, but couldn't because of a formatting problem? With a PDF file, you don't have to worry about that. In addition to that, you can add color and customize fonts, tables, and shadows and other aspects to the document you are working on, so you always end up with the perfect document.

Another great feature that is available with the Infix PDF Editor is the ability to perform tasks in two different modes, which is very useful for those who do a lot of editing. You can easily open a document in "Editorial" mode, which allows you to simply highlight, write notes, and perform other functions as though you were in a word processor. You can also switch to the more detailed "Excel" mode if you'd like. In either mode, you will still be able to save your work as a PDF file. Overall, this is a great piece of software that is highly recommended for anyone who works with PDF files on a regular basis.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Infix PDF Editor 5.14 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
Iceni Technology Ltd.

http://send.onenetworkdirect.net/z/143180/CD56745/&vendor=12612

SHA-1:
b486c999cc0affe344a8879cb6b1b50039ce190b

Infix PDF Editor for PC

5.14

Iceni Technology Ltd.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.14 of Infix PDF Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement