广告

WindowsFree External Hard Drive Data Recovery

9.0

iLike-share

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费外置硬盘数据恢复

免费外置硬盘数据恢复软件是您的第一款免费数据恢复软件,可成功恢复来自不同品牌的数字外置存储设备(如 iLike-Share、闪迪、外置硬盘、拇指驱动器、软盘)中丢失、删除、格式化的数据磁盘,笔等等。您可以使用这款强大的数据恢复软件来解决一直困扰您系统的数据丢失问题。该程序背后的主要目的是即使您不是计算机科学专家或计算机技能很差,也可以安全轻松地恢复丢失或删除的数据。这款功能强大的数据恢复软件能够从任何 PC 或笔记本电脑中恢复任何文件和文件夹,无论它们是否因严重损坏或感染而被意外删除或完全从系统中删除。

I Like-Share 免费数据恢复软件因其强大的功能而广受欢迎,其中包括最先进的扫描引擎、有关数据丢失原因的详细信息以及您可以执行的完整恢复功能即使您不是计算机向导。如果您是一个讨厌处理复杂程序并且非常了解人类心理的人,那么 iLike-Share 不适合您。该软件是由一群高素质的人创建的,他们的使命是解决所有与计算机相关的问题,并为想要重新过上正常生活的人们提供机会。事实上,iLike-Share 也是为数不多的工具之一,可以彻底清除黑客不断制造的所有病毒和恶意软件,从而使每个人上网变得危险。

如果您想找回那些丢失的文件,又不知道它们去了哪里,那么您可以使用 iLike-Share 免费数据恢复软件。该软件具有检测各种错误并从基于 Windows 的平台恢复各种数据的能力。您可以使用此软件扫描计算机,它将扫描窗口的所有部分,包括桌面、硬盘驱动器、回收站、Internet Explorer 和其他区域。扫描结果将详细显示,您可以选择要恢复的文件。可以恢复所有类型的文件,例如视频、文档、音乐、照片等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free External Hard Drive Data Recovery 9.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iLike-share

http://ilike-share.com/

PCFree External Hard Drive Data Recovery

9.0

iLike-share

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free External Hard Drive Data Recovery 的 9.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free External Hard Drive Data Recovery for Windows

9.0

iLike-share(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free External Hard Drive Data Recovery

Free External Hard Drive Data Recovery Software is your first Free Data Recovery Software to successfully recover lost, deleted, formatted, data from different brands of digital external storage devices like iLike-Share, SanDisk, external hard drives, thumb drives, floppy disks, pens and many more. You can use this powerful data recovery software to solve the data loss issues that have been plaguing your system. The main intention behind this program is to recover lost or deleted data safely and easily even if you are not an expert in computer science or have very poor computer skills. This powerful data recovery software has the ability to restore any file and folder from any PC or Laptop regardless of whether they have been accidentally deleted or totally removed from the system due to severe damage or infection.

I Like-Share Free Data Recovery Software has been able to gain a lot of popularity because of its great features which include the most advanced scanning engine, detailed information about the reasons for data loss and a complete restore function that you can perform even if you are not a computer wizard. If you are a person who hates working with complicated procedures and understand human psychology very well then iLike-Share is not for you. This software has been created by a group of highly qualified human beings who have made it their mission to solve the problems of all computer related problems and give an opportunity to people who want to live a normal life again. In fact, iLike-Share is also one of the few tools that can completely remove all viruses and malware that are being continuously created by the hackers to make internet surfing dangerous for everyone.

If you want to get back those lost files and do not know where they have gone, then you can use iLike-Share Free Data Recovery Software. This software has the ability to detect all kinds of errors and recover all kinds of data from windows based platform. You can scan the computer with this software and it will scan all sections of the window including desktop, hard drive, recycle bin, internet explorer and other areas. The results of the scan will be shown in detail and you can choose what files you would like to recover. All types of files can be recovered such as videos, documents, music, photographs etc.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free External Hard Drive Data Recovery 9.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
iLike-share

http://ilike-share.com/

SHA-1:
44ca86aad0395462f28e805d87d18913d08a9121

Free External Hard Drive Data Recovery for PC

9.0

iLike-share(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.0 of Free External Hard Drive Data Recovery. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement