广告

WindowsFlexible Renamer

8.4

Naru

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

灵活的重命名器

Naru Soft 是一款允许灵活重命名和文件替换的软件实用程序。此应用程序允许用户通过单个或批量下载来更改文件的名称。它使用各种重命名方法,例如替换和复制术语。用户还可以对重命名的文件应用某种类型的格式,例如斜体、粗体或格式。当用户想要重命名特定文件时,还可以选择预定义的操作。

Flexibile Renamer 是一款免费软件,是一款非常有用且高效的文件和文件夹重命名器,可以在几秒钟内执行冗长而复杂的重命名过程。灵活的重命名器用于执行诸如大批量重命名文件、更改相关的扩展日期、更改大批量的组织等任务。它的高级功能还包括重命名隐藏文件(通常是不需要的)、根据大批量文件排序迄今为止,按字母顺序、大小和修订号等等。

与其他类似程序相比,Naru 有几个优势。首先,它不需要安装、运行和使用任何第三方工具就可以使用它;这使得它非常简单易用。其次,它提供了一个交互式帮助面板,以便您可以获得有关该程序及其功能的更多信息。第三,它具有强大的导出和导入功能,因此您可以轻松地在不同位置执行重命名文件。如果您遇到问题,他们可以联系 Naru 的客户支持部门,并且有多种方法可以删除未使用的文件,例如使用系统还原功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Flexible Renamer 8.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Naru

PCFlexible Renamer

8.4

Naru

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Flexible Renamer 的 8.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Flexible Renamer for Windows

8.4

Naru(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Flexible Renamer

Naru Soft is a software utility that allows for flexible renaming and file replacing. This application allows users to change the name of files both by single or batch download. It uses various rename-altering methods such as replacing and copying terms. Users can also apply a certain type of formatting to the renamed files such as italic, bold, or format. One can also select a pre-defined action when a user wants to rename a particular file.

Flexibile Renamer, which is freeware, is a very useful and efficient file and folder renamer that can perform long and complicated renaming processes within a few seconds. The flexible renamer is used for performing tasks such as renaming files in large batches, changing related extension dates, altering the organisation of large batches etc. Its advanced features also include renaming hidden files (which are often unwanted), sorting large batches of files according to date, alphabetical order, size and revision number and many more.

Naru has several advantages over other similar programs. Firstly, it does not require installing, running and utilizing any third party tools before you can use it; this makes it very simple and easy to use. Secondly, it provides an interactive help panel so that you can get more information about the program and its functions. Thirdly, it comes with powerful exporting and importing abilities so that you can perform renaming files in different locations with ease. If you run into problems, they customer support department of Naru is available and there are several options for removing unused files, such as using the system restore function.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Flexible Renamer 8.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Naru
SHA-1:
81f7cd00ad7d2c1428a15e6db068713a444e01bf

Flexible Renamer for PC

8.4

Naru(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.4 of Flexible Renamer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement