广告

WindowsFixGo

2.1.1

iToolab(免费)

用户评分8

广告

付费iOS修复工具

FixGo 是一个iOS 的付费修复工具,类似于 Reiboot 和 iMyFone Fixppo 你可以在哪里 修复问题并避免通过您的 Windows 设备丢失信息。如果您安装了导致问题的更新操作系统,该应用程序允许您降级到以前的版本。您还可以在 Windows 上访问您的 iPhone 如果它进入了恢复模式。

最大的好处是您可以解决大多数问题 不会丢失您的数据。您可以访问标准高级模式,具体取决于您要使用的功能。定价基于您要链接到软件包的设备数量和月份。

修复您的 iPhone

很多时候您的 iOS 设备可能遇到错误,您需要专业人员进行修复。升级到新版本后,您可能还会发现操作系统存在问题。如果您在您的 Windows 计算机上安装了 FixGo,您可以访问您的手机并运行工具来解决最常见的问题

广告

选择您的模式 h3>

您将拥有 标准高级 选项,具体取决于您在下载 FixGo 时申请的订阅包。前一种模式为您提供一般分析修复iOS设备上最常见的问题。第二个选项处理更多严重问题,同时您还可以选择清除手机上的所有数据。

恢复模式

您的 iPhone 可以让您如果您在设备上恢复或更新软件时遇到问题,请进入恢复模式。 FixGo 可让您访问您的手机系统来解锁它,如果操作系统不能正常运行或自动退出该模式,您将需要它。如果您想执行其他任务,也可以进入恢复模式。

修复 iTunes 错误

有时,更新或备份您的数据可能导致 iTunes 出现错误。其中一些难以解决,这就是为什么 FixGo 有许多可用的解决方案。只需单击一个按钮,它就会同时检测并修复您的所有 iTunes 问题

解决您的 iOS 问题

如果您在访问 iPhone 或使用应用程序时遇到问题,FixGo 是理想的解决方案。有了这个应用程序,您将能够从 Windows PC 解决大多数问题,如果您担心丢失数据,这将是一个巨大的缓解。

广告

技术

标题;
FixGo 2.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iToolab

https://itoolab.com/

SHA-1:
ef3609f7ee2c787d8a4829077112f31143beb201
Filename:
fixgo.exe

PCFixGo

2.1.1

iToolab(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FixGo 的 2.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

FixGo for Windows

2.1.1

iToolab(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Paid iOS repair tool

FixGo is a paid repair tool for iOS like Reiboot and iMyFone Fixppo where you can fix issues and avoid losing information via your Windows device. If you installed an updated operating system that’s causing issues, the app lets you downgrade to the previous version. You can also access your iPhone on Windows if it’s gone into recovery mode.

The most significant benefit is that you can resolve most issues without losing your data. You can access Standard or Advanced mode, depending on which features you want to use. The pricing is based on the number of devices and months you want to link to the package.

Repair your iPhone

There are many times your iOS device may run into errors that you will need a professional to fix. You might also find problems with your operating system after you upgrade to a new version. If you install FixGo on your Windows computer, you can access your phone and run tools to resolve the most common issues.

Advertisement

Choose your mode

You’ll have Standard and Advanced options, depending on which subscription package you applied for when you downloaded FixGo. The former mode gives you a general analysis and fixes the most common problems found on iOS devices. The second option deals with more severe issues, while you also have the choice to clear all data on your phone.

Recovery mode

Your iPhone lets you go into recovery mode if you have issues restoring or updating software on your device. FixGo gives you access to your phone’s system to unlock it, which you’ll need if the OS doesn’t perform like it should or come out of the mode automatically. You can also enter recovery mode if you want to perform other tasks.

Fixing iTunes errors

Sometimes, updating or backing up your data can cause errors with iTunes. Some of these are challenging to resolve, which is why FixGo has numerous solutions available. With the click of a button, it will detect and fix all your iTunes issues simultaneously.

Sort your iOS issues out

FixGo is the ideal solution if you’re having problems accessing your iPhone or using apps. With this app, you’ll be able to fix most issues from your Windows PC, which can be a massive relief if you’re worried about losing your data.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FixGo 2.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 23rd 2021
Author:
iToolab

https://itoolab.com/

SHA-1:
ef3609f7ee2c787d8a4829077112f31143beb201

FixGo for PC

2.1.1

iToolab(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.1 of FixGo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement