广告

MacFixGo

2.1.2

iToolab(免费)

用户评分8

广告

付费 iPhone 维修工具

FixGo 是一个基于订阅的 iPhone 修复工具,它让您可以从 Mac 计算机访问您的 iOS 来解决内部问题,就像 ReibootiMyfone iOS 系统恢复。它还可以帮助您排除其他 iOS 设备的故障,例如您的 Apple TV 卡在徽标屏幕上。 

如果您的设备卡在恢复模式 >,您将可以使用此应用程序将其解锁。如果您正在处理任何冻结问题,您也可以使用此应用程序。您可以使用两种模式,具体取决于问题的严重程度以及您是否想防止数据丢失。

访问您的 iOS 设备

当您在您的 iOS 设备上遇到问题时,您可能无法访问某些功能。如果您在 Mac 计算机上安装 FixGo,您可以输入您的 iPhone 并查看问题所在。该应用程序执行评估并通知您需要做什么。它会尽最大努力确保将数据丢失降至最低。

广告

iTunes 错误

更新您的设备可能会导致 iTunes 无法正常工作。会出现一些常见错误,FixGo 使用解决方案更新您的设备来修复这些错误。初始扫描将解决所有当前的问题,同时它还将确保将来的问题也最小化。 

Apple TV 问题

Apple TV 也有自己的一些问题。它可能会停留在飞行模式或恢复模式,或者徽标可能会冻结在屏幕上。无论出现什么问题,您都可以使用 FixGo将您的 Mac 电脑连接到电视,该应用会为您解决所有问题。 

易于使用

您无需成为专家即可使用 FixGo。在大多数情况下,您只需选择模式,下载任何所需的固件,然后等待您的设备恢复正常操作。即使是更高级的解决方案也只需要点击几下按钮。

恢复您的数据和应用程序

FixGo 在恢复您的 iOS 设备方面做得非常出色,尤其是当您在安装新软件后遇到问题时。根据您需要连接到应用程序的设备数量,将确定您要选择的订阅级别。

广告

技术

标题;
FixGo 2.1.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iToolab

https://itoolab.com/

SHA-1:
1a35b03d7e88cb2284d3b70e8ef2a626ed369137
Filename:
fixgo.dmg

MacFixGo

2.1.2

iToolab(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FixGo 的 2.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FixGo for Mac

2.1.2

iToolab(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Paid iPhone repair tool

FixGo is a subscription-based iPhone repair tool that lets you access your iOS from your Mac computer to resolve internal issues, much like Reiboot and iMyfone iOS System Recovery. It also helps you troubleshoot other iOS devices, like your Apple TV being stuck on the logo screen. 

If your device is stuck in recovery mode, you’ll be able to unlock it with this app. You can also use this app if you are dealing with any freezing problems. There are two modes you can use, depending on the severity of the issue and if you want to prevent data loss.

Access to your iOS device

When you’re stuck with problems on your iOS device, you might not be able to access certain features. If you install FixGo on your Mac computer, you can enter your iPhone and see what the issue is. The app performs an assessment and informs you what needs to be done. It does its best to ensure minimal data loss.

Advertisement

iTunes errors

Updating your device may cause iTunes not to work effectively anymore. There are common errors that arise, and FixGo updates your device with solutions to fix these errors. The initial scan will resolve all of the current problems, while it’ll also ensure that future issues are also minimized. 

Apple TV problems

Apple TV also has some problems of its own. It might be stuck in Airplane or Recovery Mode, or the logo may be frozen on your screen. Whatever the issue, you can connect your Mac computer to the TV with FixGo, and the app will fix all of them for you. 

Easy to use

You don’t need to be an expert to use FixGo. In most cases, you merely need to select the mode, download any required firmware, and wait for your device to return to normal operations. Even the more advanced solutions only requires a few clicks of the button.

Recover your data and apps

FixGo does an exceptional job of restoring your iOS devices, especially if you come across issues after installing new software. Depending on the number of devices you need to connect to the app, will determine the subscription level you'll want to elect.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FixGo 2.1.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 23rd 2021
Author:
iToolab

https://itoolab.com/

SHA-1:
1a35b03d7e88cb2284d3b70e8ef2a626ed369137

FixGo for Mac

2.1.2

iToolab(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.2 of FixGo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement