广告

WindowsFileASSASSIN

1.06

Malwarebytes(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何删除 FileASSIN - 阻止您的计算机在线窃取

FileASSIN 是一种众所周知的恶意软件工具,由黑客设计,有两个目的。第一个目标是尝试从您的硬盘驱动器中获取您的个人详细信息(姓名、地址、电话号码等),并使用这些信息进行其他攻击。第二种是尝试将自己作为木马加载到您的 Windows 系统上,并伪装成操作系统程序。这样它就可以感染您的系统,删除任何系统文件,例如 dll、设置等,如果您不小心,它可能会进一步传播到网络上的其他计算机。这种特殊病毒真正伟大的地方在于,它不仅能够感染 Windows PC,还能够感染 Mac(通过伪造的电子邮件附件)甚至 Linux 机器。这意味着,如果您想摆脱这种病毒,您需要能够删除它的所有部分,而不仅仅是导致问题的症状。

要删除 fileassassin,您需要能够使用名为“MalwareBytes”的程序,该程序能够扫描您的 PC 并修复此病毒的所有受感染部分。该病毒通过将自身安装到您的 Windows 操作系统、更改计算机上的某些文件和设置,然后进入您 PC 上的所有核心系统文件来工作。从那里,它将更改系统的各个组件(取决于它是什么类型的病毒),然后执行其所需的任务。例如,它会做的一件事是删除 Windows 运行所需的各种重要系统文件。为确保您的 PC 没有受到这种感染,您应该下载一个可靠的反恶意软件程序,例如 Malwarebytes,并让它执行完整的系统扫描。

使用该程序后,如果您发现它无法清除病毒,那么建议您使用“注册表清理器”清理您的 PC 并修复恶意软件留下的任何损坏/损坏的设置应用。删除 fileassassin 的一种有效方法是使用注册表清理工具,它可以扫描您的 PC 并修复 FileASSIN 放置在您系统上的各种设置。您可以通过从 Internet 下载一个程序,然后让它修复病毒留下的所有损坏文件来使用这些程序。这些工具通常非常有效,可以确保您的 PC 具有所需的安全性和可靠性。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FileASSASSIN 1.06 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Malwarebytes

https://www.malwarebytes.com/

SHA-1:
7da065f2271840ebc2d934ae3d17ce8ec098e0de
Filename:
fa-setup.exe

PCFileASSASSIN

1.06

Malwarebytes(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FileASSASSIN 的 1.06 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

FileASSASSIN for Windows

1.06

Malwarebytes(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Remove FileASSIN - Stop Your Computer Stealing Online

FileASSIN is a well known malware tool which has been designed by hackers with two goals in mind. The first goal is to try and get your personal details (name, address, phone number etc) from your hard drive and use this information to carry out other attacks. The second is to try and load itself up onto your windows system as a Trojan and pretend to be an operating system program. This way it can then infect your system, delete any system files such as the likes of dll, settings and so forth, and has the potential to spread further to other computers on the network if you are not careful. The really great thing about this particular virus is that it's able to infect not only windows PCs but also Macs (through a fake email attachment) and even Linux machines. This means that if you want to get rid of this virus, you need to be able to remove all parts of it, and not just the symptoms which have caused your problems.

To remove fileassassin, you need to be able to use a program called "MalwareBytes" which is able to scan through your PC and fix all of the infected parts of this virus. This virus works by installing itself onto your windows operating system, changing some of the files & settings on your computer, and then working its way into all the core system files on your PC. From there, it will change various components of your system (depending on what type of virus it is) and then carry out its desired task. For example, one particular thing it will do is remove various important system files that Windows requires to run. To ensure you don't have this infection on your PC, you should download a reliable anti-malware program such as Malwarebytes and let it perform a full system scan.

After using the program, if you find that it cannot remove the virus, then it's then advisable that you use a 'registry cleaner' to clean through your PC and fix any of the damaged / corrupted settings that were left by the malware application. One effective way of removing fileassassin is using a registry cleaner tool, which can scan through your PC and fix the various settings that the FileASSIN had placed on your system. You can use these programs by downloading one from the Internet and then letting it fix all the damaged files that the virus left behind. These tools are normally very effective and can make sure that you have the security and reliability you need on your PC.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FileASSASSIN 1.06 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Malwarebytes

https://www.malwarebytes.com/

SHA-1:
7da065f2271840ebc2d934ae3d17ce8ec098e0de

FileASSASSIN for PC

1.06

Malwarebytes(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.06 of FileASSASSIN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement