广告

WindowsHP Deskjet 2540 Drivers

32.2

Hewlett-Packard Co.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

查找并安装正确的 HP Deskjet 驱动程序

HP Deskjet 2540 驱动程序是惠普公司为 HP Deskjet 发布的原始驱动程序软件的最新更新。换句话说,这些是您设备的最新更新。但是,它们并不像使用与 Deskjet 相似或相同技术的其他一些设备那么容易找到。这是因为此设备使用 Microsoft Windows 操作系统,需要 Windows 驱动程序才能正常工作。

您会发现最常见的 Windows 驱动程序类型是专为您的计算机当前使用的 Windows 版本设计的驱动程序。这些驱动程序可以免费获得。但是,如果您使用的是旧版本的 Windows,或者您刚刚将计算机升级到更高版本的 Windows,您将无法使用常规 Windows 驱动程序为您的设备获得任何支持和更新。因此,您下载的 Deskjet 2540 驱动程序应该由专门为您的计算机当前使用的 Windows 版本生产和发布驱动程序的公司生产。

实际上有几家制造商生产 HP Deskjet 驱动程序。这些制造商的一些知名名称包括 Cooltec、戴尔和 Macaq Computer。由于这些公司非常受欢迎,他们的驱动程序被设计为与所有版本的 Windows 兼容,包括 Windows Vista,因此您在安装新的 Deskjet 时极不可能遇到兼容性问题。在使用这些驱动程序时,您的计算机也极不可能遇到任何性能问题或设备问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HP Deskjet 2540 Drivers 32.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hewlett-Packard Co.

http://www8.hp.com/us/en/home.html

PCHP Deskjet 2540 Drivers

32.2

Hewlett-Packard Co.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HP Deskjet 2540 Drivers 的 32.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HP Deskjet 2540 Drivers for Windows

32.2

Hewlett-Packard Co.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Finding and Installing the Right HP Deskjet Drivers

HP Deskjet 2540 Drivers is the most recent updates of the original driver software released by Hewlett-Packard Co. for the HP Deskjet. In other words, these are the latest updates for your device. However, they are not nearly as easy to find as some of the other devices which use similar or the same technology as the Deskjet. This is because this device uses the Microsoft Windows operating system and requires a Windows driver to be able to work properly.

The most common type of Windows drivers that you will find are the ones which are designed specifically for the version of Windows that your computer is currently using. These drivers are free to obtain. However, if you have an older version of Windows or if you have just upgraded your computer to a later version of Windows, it would not be possible for you to obtain any support and updates for your device using the regular Windows drivers. For this reason, the Deskjet 2540 Drivers that you download should be made from a company that produces and releases drivers specifically for the version of Windows that your computer is currently using.

There are actually several manufacturers that produce HP Deskjet drivers. Some of the better known names of these manufacturers include Cooltec, Dell, and Macaq Computer. Since these companies are quite popular, their drivers were designed to be compatible with all versions of Windows, including Windows Vista, making it highly unlikely for you to encounter compatibility issues when installing your new Deskjet. It is also highly unlikely for your computer to experience any performance problems or issues with your device while using these drivers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HP Deskjet 2540 Drivers 32.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Hewlett-Packard Co.

http://www8.hp.com/us/en/home.html

SHA-1:
f29f61ea86ad5b736af9a5e96acd10bdda3bcc0c

HP Deskjet 2540 Drivers for PC

32.2

Hewlett-Packard Co.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 32.2 of HP Deskjet 2540 Drivers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement