广告

WindowsDxO FilmPack

6.1.1.219

DxO Labs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费摄影实用程序

DxO FilmPack 是适用于 Windows 的免费高级摄影实用程序。它专门用于以表达旧世界经典氛围的方式编辑媒体。您可以使用 DxO 这个强大的工具将老式模拟摄影的魅力带入您的剪辑中。 

DxO FilmPack 在其照片处理方法方面相对小众编辑,因此可能不会以同样的方式吸引所有人。如果您正在寻找更全面的 照片编辑器,请尝试 Luminar 照片编辑器照片编辑器。  ;

怀旧

如果您想为您的摄影带来怀旧、模拟,DxO FilmPack 是您的最佳选择。该实用程序在 Windows 上完全免费使用,并以其在各种 Windows 设备上的卓越图像质量和性能而闻名。 

广告

品种

该应用属于更广泛的 DxO 图像编辑套件,并为您提供多种方式将您的照片变成模拟杰作。您可以使用它的许多功能、自定义选项和过滤强度来创建完美的复古模拟图像。 

DxO FilmPack 有 214 个预设在令人难以置信的直观的人工智能的帮助下完全可以使用和功能来调整您的图像。您还可以访问当前版本中的 84 种电影效果,以获得完美的模拟电影和视频。一旦您选择了您最喜欢的预设,您甚至可以通过添加其他元素(例如晕影、颗粒或不同的镜头)来进一步编辑您的作品。 

时间机器

这是一个DxO FilmPack 的新功能,带您进入交互式游览历史。您将探索电影制作和摄影的历史,并了解过去几十年该领域发生的所有变化。 

利基编辑器

DxO FilmPack 在照片编辑软件领域占据了一个非常特殊的利基市场。如果您是模拟摄影爱好者或希望为您的媒体带来怀旧风格,那么它是功能最强大的免费照片编辑解决方案之一。 

不幸的是,这在很大程度上是 DxO FilmPack 所做的。除了模拟摄影预设之外,没有太多变化。但是,它是周围最容易使用的照片编辑套件之一,并且有许多其他选项可以满足您的需求。

广告

技术

标题;
DxO FilmPack 6.1.1.219 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DxO Labs

https://www.dxo.com/

PCDxO FilmPack

6.1.1.219

DxO Labs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DxO FilmPack 的 6.1.1.219 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DxO FilmPack for Windows

6.1.1.219

DxO Labs(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free photography utility for Windows

DxO FilmPack is a free premium photography utility for Windows. It’s specifically intended to edit media in such a way that it expresses an old-world, classic vibe. You can bring the old-school glamour of analogue photography into your edits with this powerful tool from DxO. 

DxO FilmPack is relatively niche in its approach to photo editing and, therefore, may not appeal to everyone in the same way. If you’re looking for slightly more comprehensive photo editors, try Luminar Photo Editor and Photo Editor

Nostalgia

If you  want to bring a nostalgic, analogue feeling into your photography, DxO FilmPack is the way to go. The utility is completely free to use for Windows, and DxO FilmPack is well known for its superior image quality and performance on a wide range of Windows devices. 

Advertisement

Variety

The app belongs to the wider DxO image editing suite and offers you a variety of ways to turn your photographs into analogue masterpieces. You can play with its many features, customisation options and filter intensities to create the perfect throwback analogue images

DxO FilmPack has 214 presets in total to work with and functions with the help of incredibly intuitive artificial intelligence to tweak your images. You also have access to 84 film effects in the current version to get the perfect analogue films and videos. Once you’ve chosen your favourite presets, you can even edit your creations further by adding other elements such as vignette, grain or different lenses. 

Time machine

This is a new feature of DxO FilmPack that whisks you away on an interactive tour through history. You’ll explore the history of filmmaking and photography and learn about all the changes that have occurred within the field over the last few decades. 

Niche editor

DxO FilmPack occupies an incredibly specific niche within the realm of photo editing software. If you’re a fan of analogue photography or wish to bring a nostalgic quality into your media, it’s one of the most capable free photo editing solutions available. 

Unfortunately, that’s largely all DxO FilmPack does. There isn’t much variety beyond the analogue photography presets. However, it’s one of the most accessible photo editing suites around and should have many other options that suit your needs.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DxO FilmPack 6.1.1.219 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 12th 2022
Author:
DxO Labs

https://www.dxo.com/

SHA-1:
fd70f965b8a0d0aa8ca16e2ac1d3a5634a94ec5e
Filename:
DxO_FilmPack6.exe

DxO FilmPack for PC

6.1.1.219

DxO Labs(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.1.1.219 of DxO FilmPack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement