广告

WindowsDuplicate Music Files Finder

1.6

Lcibrossolutions

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

重复音乐文件查找器

重复音乐文件查找器是一个简单但非常有效的程序,可让您找到所需的任何音乐或音频文件的重复副本。它会让您知道文件是否高质量,因此您可以决定是否要下载它们。这个 Windows Lcibrossolutions 程序是我在处理音乐应用程序时遇到的最好的工具。这是一款非常可靠、易于使用且高效的软件,可让您了解您的副本质量是否良好。

重复音乐文件查找器适用于 Windows 和 Mac OS X 操作系统。它可以让您快速识别重复文件,通过文件名找到它们,播放它们,甚至让您选择删除其中的任何一个。该软件采用智能搜索技术,因此不需要很长时间即可浏览您的整个音乐文件集。

它还具有其他一些很酷的功能,例如创建播放列表、隐藏重复文件以及从多个转换选项中进行选择的选项。您可以将它们转换为 MP3、iPod、AVI、WMA 和许多其他格式。 Duplicate Music Files Finder 可以在 Internet 上以 15 美元的相对合理的价格获得。它附带一本综合手册,为您提供有关如何使用 Duplicate Music Files Finder 软件的提示和说明。这个 Windows Lcibrossolutions 程序使用起来并不难,而且确实物超所值。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Duplicate Music Files Finder 1.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 16th 2022
作者:
Lcibrossolutions

http://www.lcibrossolutions.com

PCDuplicate Music Files Finder

1.6

Lcibrossolutions

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Duplicate Music Files Finder 的 1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Duplicate Music Files Finder for Windows

1.6

Lcibrossolutions(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Duplicate Music Files Finder

Duplicate Music Files Finder is a simple yet very effective program that lets you find duplicate copies of any music or audio file you want. It will let you know if the files are of high quality or not, so you can decide if you want to download them or not. This Windows Lcibrossolutions program is the best tool I've come across when dealing with music applications. It's a very reliable, easy to use and efficient software that lets you know whether your copies are of good quality or not.

Duplicate Music Files Finder works well with both Windows and Mac OS X operating systems. It lets you quickly identify duplicate files, locate them by their file names, play them and even give you the choice to erase any of them. The software utilizes intelligent search techniques so that it should not take long to look through your entire music file collection.

It also comes with some other cool features like creation of playlists, hiding of duplicate files and also the option to choose from several conversion options. You can convert them to MP3, iPod, AVI, WMA and many other formats. Duplicate Music Files Finder is available in the Internet for a relatively reasonable price of $15. It comes with a comprehensive manual that gives you tips and instructions on how to use the Duplicate Music Files Finder software. This Windows Lcibrossolutions program is not difficult to use and is really great value for money.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Duplicate Music Files Finder 1.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Lcibrossolutions

http://www.lcibrossolutions.com

SHA-1:
bdcc1e29097958084abcfa5db7274eb6314e63f8

Duplicate Music Files Finder for PC

1.6

Lcibrossolutions(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6 of Duplicate Music Files Finder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement