广告

WindowsDimmer

2.0.0.b8

Nelson Pires

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使您的计算机屏幕明亮并根据环境调整屏幕亮度的最佳方法

调光器是一个非常有用的工具程序,您可以在 Windows PC 中运行它来自动更改屏幕亮度。调光器是一个简单的工具,使您可以在世界任何地方轻松调整 PC 显示器的屏幕亮度。要使用 Dimmer,您应该首先从 Internet 免费下载 Dimmer,然后在您的 PC 上安装该软件。 Dimmer 附带一长串超过 45 种有用且美观的效果,让您可以在世界任何地方轻松更改屏幕亮度。

如果您厌倦了沉闷的电脑屏幕,那么是时候在您的 PC 上安装 F.lux 并让它看起来很棒了。 F.lux 是一款简单易用的工具,可根据 PC 周围的湿度和温度自动修改窗户的亮度。该工具具有高级用户界面,可让您轻松控制 PC 显示器的亮度和暗度。要在您的 PC 上使用 F.lux,请先下载 F.lux,然后使用 Windows 安装程序 CD/DVD 将其安装到您的 PC 上。

除了使您的计算机屏幕更亮之外,安装 Dimmer 的另一个好处是,它还可以减少由于长时间在显示器或电视上观看同一视频而导致眼睛疲劳和疲劳的机会。 Brightcut、F.lux 等大多数程序都是免费软件,您可以从互联网上免费获得。这些软件很棒,可以为您的显示器提供更好的视觉质量,同时为用户提供更好的控制方便。大多数这些软件都是免费的,主要原因是它通过完全免费提供有价值的服务来帮助促进软件公司的发展。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dimmer 2.0.0.b8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nelson Pires

https://www.nelsonpires.com/

PCDimmer

2.0.0.b8

Nelson Pires

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Dimmer 的 2.0.0.b8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dimmer for Windows

2.0.0.b8

Nelson Pires(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Best Way to Make Your Computer Screen Bright and Ambiently Adjust Your Screen Brightness

Dimmer is a very useful tool's program that you are running into your Windows PC for changing the brightness of your screen automatically. Dimmer is a simple tool that enables you to easily adjust the screen brightness of your PC s monitor from anywhere in the world. To use Dimmer, you should first download Dimmer free from the internet and then install the software on your PC. Dimmer comes with a long list of over 45 useful and beautiful effects which enable you to easily change the screen brightness from anywhere in the world.

If you are tired of your dull computer screen then it is high time that you install F.lux on your PC and make it look amazing. F.lux is a simple and easy to use tool that automatically modifies the brightness of your windows based on the humidity and temperature around your PC. This tool has an advanced user interface which allows you to easily control the brightness and the dimness of your PC s monitor. To use F.lux on your PC, first download F.lux and then install it onto your PC using your windows installer CD/DVD.

Apart from making your computer screen brighter, the other benefit of installing Dimmer is that, it also reduces the chances of eye strain and fatigue due to prolonged watching of the same video on your monitor or TV. Most of the programs like Brightcut, F.lux and many more are free software that you get for free from the internet. These software are great and give better visual quality to your monitor along with providing better ease of control to the user. The main reason why most of these software are free is that it helps to promote the growth of software companies by providing a valuable service at absolutely no cost.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dimmer 2.0.0.b8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Nelson Pires

https://www.nelsonpires.com/

SHA-1:
ed8a7f0afb5d37e3c09e7e62414336c3f0838ab7

Dimmer for PC

2.0.0.b8

Nelson Pires(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.0.b8 of Dimmer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement