广告

WindowscoverXP

1.65

Coverxp(免费)

用户评分8

广告

CD-DVD 封面打印软件

如果您厌倦了如此频繁地调整 CD 或 DVD 的大小,您应该考虑使用一个新程序,该程序可以在您自己的计算机上制作 CD 和 DVD 封面。使用 CD/DVD 封面程序的好处在于,它们允许您编辑自己的图片和艺术作品,同时从您的 PC 创建独特的 CD/DVD 封面。此功能允许您根据需要自定义您的 CD 或 DVD 封面 - 无需您付出任何额外的努力。创建自定义封面后,您可以使用该软件的工具在这里和那里进行一些调整以改进您的设计,直到您准备好将您的创作提交给专业封面打印机。这是一个非常简单的过程,让您享受创作的自豪感,而不是在完成项目后花费时间和金钱来纠正错误。

如果您曾经尝试过打印自己的封面,那么您就会知道这项任务是多么耗时且令人沮丧。您要么必须花费数小时剪切和粘贴已打印在 PC 上的照片,要么必须花费数天时间寻找照片和字体样式的权利,以创建外观美观且功能良好的 CD 封面在您的光盘上。使用 CD/DVD coverxp,所有这些问题都迎刃而解。只需将图像拖放到程序中,然后点击打印按钮。就是这样 - 现在您已将专业印刷的封面下载到您的计算机上,可以进行印刷了。

除了制作您自己的 CD/DVD 封面外,封面还非常适合与朋友和家人分享您自己的作品。只需将您的图像上传到网站,用您的图形软件创建封面,然后将其发布到网络站点,其他人可以将您的作品下载到他们的计算机上。这是一种与他人分享艺术才华的有趣方式,无需担心复制成本或高昂的制作成本。 Cover XP 的美妙之处在于它使用起来非常简单——即使是初学者也可以在几分钟内完成这项壮举。如果您一直在寻找增加业务销售额的方法,请投资 Cover XP - 只需拖放您的照片和图形即可制作精美的 CD/DVD 封面,并与全世界分享。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
coverXP 1.65 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 法语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Coverxp

http://www.coverxp.com

SHA-1:
1d17537092e8ea59051803ad75483775ed9b1cdb
Filename:
cxp_free.exe

PCcoverXP

1.65

Coverxp(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 coverXP 的 1.65 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

coverXP for Windows

1.65

Coverxp(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

CD-DVD Cover Printing Software

If you are tired of having to re-size your CDs or DVDs so frequently, you should consider using a new program that makes CD and DVD covers from your own computer. The great thing about using CD/DVD cover programs is that they allow you to edit your own pictures and artwork, while creating unique CD/DVD covers from your PC. This feature allows you to customize your CD or DVD covers as often as you like - and without any extra effort on your part. Once you've created your custom cover, you can use the software's tools to make a few tweaks here and there to improve your design until you're ready to submit your creation to professional cover printers. It's an incredibly simple process that lets you enjoy the pride of your creation instead of spending time and money correcting mistakes after your finished project.

If you've ever tried to print out your own covers, you know how time consuming and frustrating the task can be. You'll either have to spend hours cutting and pasting from photographs that are already printed on your PC, or you'll have to spend days searching for the right to photograph and font styles to create a CD cover that will look good and function well on your disc. With CD/DVD coverxp, all these problems are eliminated. Simply drag and drop your images into the program, and hit the print button. That's it - now you have your professionally printed covers downloaded to your computer, ready to go to press.

In addition to making your own CD/DVD covers, cover is also great for sharing your own work with friends and family. Simply upload your images to the web site, create a cover with your graphics software, and then post it to a network site where others can download your work to their computers. This is a fun way to share your artistic talents with others, without having to worry about replication costs or high production costs. The beauty of cover XP is that it is so simple to use - even beginners can accomplish this feat in a few minutes. If you have been looking for a way to increase your business sales, invest in cover XP - simply drag and drop your photos and graphics to create stunning CD/DVD covers, and share them with the world.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
coverXP 1.65 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Coverxp

http://www.coverxp.com

SHA-1:
1d17537092e8ea59051803ad75483775ed9b1cdb

coverXP for PC

1.65

Coverxp(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.65 of coverXP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement