广告

WindowsRuffle

2021.11.16

Ruffle

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的开源 Flash 播放器

Ruffle 是一个免费的开源模拟器软件,可让您轻松播放 Flash 内容。它使用 Rust 编程语言 开发和编写,并支持 .SWF 文件。 网站所有者可以下载独立版本,但也有一个 Ruffle浏览器扩展和桌面应用程序选项,具体取决于你的需求。

关于 Ruffle 的更多信息

Mike Walsh 早在 2016 年就作为一个副项目开始研究这个程序的前身 Fluster。然而,它成为了与 Adobe 的开源项目宣布将停止其 Flash Player 以支持 HTML5。 Rust 中的 Ruffle,一种以其性能和安全性而闻名的编程语言,因此许多人认为它使用起来很安全

什么是 Adobe Flash?

广告

h3>

Adobe Flash 是一个软件平台,允许用户创建和查看多媒体内容,包括动画、矢量图形、富网络应用程序、移动应用程序等。它在基于浏览器的游戏创作者和玩家中也非常受欢迎。

Flash 内容爱好者的好消息

改进的 HTML5 标准和最近的停产Adobe Flash Player 使基于 Flash 的游戏和 Web 内容几乎被淘汰。虽然您可以将 Flash 多媒体内容转换为 HTML5,但该过程并不完美并且通常 复杂。对于 Flash 顽固分子 来说幸运的是,Ruffle 模拟器和 Lightspark 和 Flashpoint 等其他替代品解决了这个问题。 

如何在 Microsoft 上使用 Ruffle 

如果您想在 Windows PC 上运行 Flash 内容,您可以下载 Ruffle 的本机桌面应用程序。安装后,您只需选择要播放的 .SWF 文件。您还可以运行命令并更改设置。

Ruffle 扩展程序非常适合在线使用您的首选网络浏览器。它自动识别和播放 Flash媒体,因此您下载后无需执行任何配置。

还有一个独立版本可以让网站所有者保留其 Flash 媒体。您可以在 Ruffle 的网站上找到所有这些应用程序,以及启动和运行 Flash Player 模拟器的深入指南

Ruffle 不再乱七八糟

虽然 HTML5 是新标准,但仍有大量内容浏览器游戏和其他媒体这需要 Flash 播放器才能利用。 HTML5 转换不是唯一的选择,这要归功于 Ruffle 等模拟器。它支持 Windows 并具有专用选项供在线和 PC 使用。

广告

技术

标题;
Ruffle 2021.11.16 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ruffle

https://ruffle.rs/

PCRuffle

2021.11.16

Ruffle

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Ruffle 的 2021.11.16 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ruffle

5.2.0

Ruffle(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free open-source Flash player

Ruffle is a free and open-source emulator software that lets you play Flash content easily. It’s developed and written in the Rust programming language and supports .SWF files. Website owners can download the standalone version, but there is also a Ruffle browser extension and desktop application options depending on your needs.

More about Ruffle

Mike Walsh started working on this program’s predecessor, Fluster, as a side project back in 2016. However, it became an open-source venture with Adobe’s announcement that it will discontinue its Flash Player in favour of HTML5. Ruffle in Rust, a programming language known for its performance and security, so many consider it safe to use.

What was Adobe Flash?

Adobe Flash was a software platform that let users create and view multimedia content, including animation, vector graphics, rich web applications, mobile apps, and more. It was also extremely popular among browser-based game creators and players alike.

Advertisement

Good news for Flash content fans

The improved HTML5 standard and the recent discontinuation of Adobe Flash Player drove Flash-based games and web content to near-obsoletion. While you can convert Flash multimedia content to HTML5, the process isn’t perfect and is often complicated. Fortunately for Flash die-hards, the Ruffle emulator and other alternatives like Lightspark and Flashpoint solve this problem. 

How to use Ruffle on Microsoft 

If you want to run Flash content on your Windows PC, you can download Ruffle’s native desktop application. Once you’ve installed it, you simply need to choose the .SWF file you’d like to play. You can also run commands and change the settings.

The Ruffle extension is ideal for online use with your preferred web browser. It automatically identifies and plays Flash media, so you don’t need to perform any configurations after downloading it.

There’s also a standalone version that lets website owners retain their Flash media. You’ll find all of these apps on Ruffle’s website, along with in-depth guides to get the Flash Player emulator up and running.

No more ruffled feathers with Ruffle

While HTML5 is the new standard, there’s still a plethora of content, browser games, and other media that requires a Flash player to take advantage of. HTML5 conversion isn’t the only option, thanks to emulators like Ruffle. It supports Windows and has dedicated options for online and PC use.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ruffle 5.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, February 9th 2021
Author:
Ruffle

https://ruffle.rs/

Ruffle

5.2.0

Ruffle(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.2.0 of Ruffle. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement