广告

MacRuffle

5.2.0

Ruffle(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Flash 播放器模拟器

Ruffle 是一个免费 Flash 播放器模拟器,可让您无缝播放 .SWF 文件。 开源实用工具是用以安全为中心的编程语言Rust编写的。借助 Ruffle 的桌面应用程序或浏览器扩展,您可以在 Mac 设备上运行所有您喜爱的 Flash 内容。

Ruffle for Mac

您可以从其官方网站下载 Ruffle 及其所有不同版本。考虑到简单性和用户友好性,开发人员创建了支持 现代操作系统(如 macOS)的原生应用程序。 

桌面 Flash 播放器应用非常适合离线使用。同时,Safari 浏览器扩展 适用于在线 Flash 内容。它自动查找并运行 .SWF 文件,而无需其他配置。对于想要保留他们的 Flash 内容的网站所有者,还有一个独立版本可用。

广告

安全

Ruffle 使用安全。它利用沙盒浏览器的安全性来避免许多与已停产的 Adobe Flash Player 相关的安全问题。 Rust 也起着重要作用。多范式编程语言以其性能和内存安全而闻名。作为一个开源项目,Ruffle 也在不断改进。

HTML5 会取代 Flash 吗?

HTML5 开始取代 Flash 2007 年,Apple 率先改变。它不允许在其支持 Web 的设备上使用 Flash 以支持 HTML5。然而,在接下来的几年里,Adobe 将 HTML5 整合到了其产品中。流行的浏览器也开始限制对 Flash 的支持

到 2015 年,所有 YouTube 内容都可以在没有 Flash 插件的情况下使用。由于其开源可用性、增强的安全性和内聚的多媒体支持,HTML5 是原生 Adobe Flash 的替代品。鉴于 .SWF 文件内容仍然广受欢迎,许多人会选择像 Ruffle 这样的 Flash 播放器。

Ruffle 替代品

Ruffle 的创作源于 Adobe Flash Player 的停产

strong> 以及保存互联网历史的愿望。 Lightspark 是另一个用旧的 C++ 编程语言编写的开源模拟器。与 Ruffle 不同,它支持 ActionScript 3 Flash 文件。 BlueMaxima 的 Flashpoint 也是一个不错的选择。但是,这个网页游戏保存项目只有一个Mac 实验版可用。 

Flash 无处可去

Adobe 停止了 Flash 播放器,HTML5 成为新标准,但 Flash 内容将继续存在再长一段时间。使用 Ruffle 的 Mac 应用程序,您可以轻松保存 .SWF 文件。您还可以继续享受所有喜爱的基于 Flash 的媒体、网站和游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Ruffle 5.2.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ruffle

https://ruffle.rs/

SHA-1:
86ba952e3c6be76c25a251e3e7429f95e5c52672
Filename:
ruffle_mac_v5.2.0.tar.gz

MacRuffle

5.2.0

Ruffle(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ruffle 的 5.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Ruffle for Mac

5.2.0

Ruffle(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free flash player emulator

Ruffle is a free flash player emulator that lets you seamlessly play .SWF files. The open-source utility tool was written in the safety-centric programming language, Rust. With Ruffle’s desktop application or browser extension, you can run all your favourite flash content on your Mac devices.

Ruffle for Mac

You can download Ruffle and all of its different versions from its official website. With simplicity and user-friendliness in mind, the developers created native applications that support modern operating systems like macOS. 

The desktop flash player app is ideal for offline use. Meanwhile, the Safari browser extension is for online Flash content. It automatically finds and runs .SWF files with no other configurations necessary. There’s also a standalone version available for website owners who want to preserve their Flash content.

Advertisement

Safety

Ruffle is safe to use. It leverages the sandbox browser’s security to avoid many of the safety issues associated with the discontinued Adobe Flash Player. Rust also plays a significant role. The multi-paradigm programming language is known for its performance and memory safety. As an open-source project, Ruffle is always improving too.

Does HTML5 replace Flash?

HTML5 started replacing Flash in 2007, with Apple pioneering the change. It disallowed Flash on its web-enabled devices in favour of HTML5. However, the following years saw Adobe incorporating HTML5 into its products. Popular browsers started restricting Flash support too.

By 2015, all YouTube content became available without a Flash plugin. Thanks to its open-source availability, enhanced safety, and cohesive multimedia support, HTML5 is the native Adobe Flash replacement. Given that .SWF file content is still widely popular, many will opt for a Flash player like Ruffle.

Ruffle alternatives

Ruffle’s creation stems from Adobe Flash Player’s discontinuation and the desire to preserve internet history. Lightspark is another open-source emulator written in the older C++ programming language. Unlike Ruffle, it supports ActionScript 3 Flash files. BlueMaxima’s Flashpoint is also a good alternative. However, this web game preservation project only has an experimental Mac build available. 

Flash isn’t going anywhere

Adobe discontinued its Flash player, and HTML5 became the new standard, but Flash content is here to stay for a while longer. With Ruffle’s Mac apps, you can preserve .SWF files easily. You can also continue to enjoy all of your favourite Flash-based media, websites, and games.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ruffle 5.2.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, February 9th 2021
Author:
Ruffle

https://ruffle.rs/

SHA-1:
86ba952e3c6be76c25a251e3e7429f95e5c52672

Ruffle for Mac

5.2.0

Ruffle(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.2.0 of Ruffle. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement