广告

WindowsConsole

2.00b148

Solar Model

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 PuTTYSaver 在 Linux 中打开控制台

当您将调制解调器或打印机等新设备连接到您的计算机时,您需要先配置控制台。为此,请按照以下概述的步骤进行操作。第 1 步:

第 2 步:重新打开 PuTTY 配置。在文本框中键入“连接”,然后按照提示进行操作。输入详细信息后,按“确定”。更改将应用于控制台显示的“人员”部分。

对于您想要应用到计算机上 VGA 输入的任何更改,您可以使用 PuTTYSaver。此工具将允许您创建保存点、从在线资源复制文本,然后将其放在 PC 上的安全位置。如果您使用的是 Windows 环境,则可以使用 Windows 资源管理器或 Windows 键 Ctrl+E 菜单来复制文本。如果您使用的是 Linux 环境,则可以使用命令行 shell 复制文本或使用某些 VGA 控件提供的 pvt+prt+a+a 快捷方式。通过单击“文件”,然后在下一个屏幕上单击“保存”来完成。保存所有这些更改后,您可以关闭 PuTTYSaver 窗口。您应该会看到一个绿色箭头提示,上面写着“PuTTYSaver 现已关闭”。如果您要发送任何打印件,则需要单击主菜单中的“打印”选项。建议您在使用 PuTTYSaver 窗口的右键单击功能打开之前,将打印件保留为原始格式。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Console 2.00b148 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Solar Model

http://sourceforge.net/projects/solarmodel/

PCConsole

2.00b148

Solar Model

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Console 的 2.00b148 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Console for Windows

2.00b148

Solar Model(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Use PuTTYSaver To Open A Console In Linux

When you connect a new device, such as a modem or printer to your computer, you need to configure the console first. To do this, follow the outlined steps below. Step 1:

Step 2: reopen PuTTY configuration. Type "connect" in the text box and then follow the prompts. Once you are through entering details, press "OK". The changes will be applied to the "persons" section of the console display.

For any changes that you want to apply to the VGA input on your computer, you can use PuTTYSaver. This tool will allow you to create a save point, copy text from an online source and then put it to a safe place on your PC. If you are using the Windows environment, then you can use Windows Explorer or the Windows Key Ctrl+E menu to copy text. If you are using the Linux environment, then you can use the command line shell to copy text or use the pvt+prt+a+a shortcut that are provided with some VGA controls. have made by clicking on "File" and then "Save" on the next screen. Once all these changes have been saved, you can close down the PuTTYSaver window. You should see a green arrow prompt that says "PuTTYSaver is now closed". If you have any prints to be sent, then you need to click on the "Print" option from the main menu. It is recommended that you leave the prints as they are normally in the original format before you open them using the right-click function of the PuTTYSaver window.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Console 2.00b148 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Solar Model

http://sourceforge.net/projects/solarmodel/

SHA-1:
81b0a7bd4a02120269da9e8adfa7db9c3895cc88

Console for PC

2.00b148

Solar Model(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.00b148 of Console. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement