广告

WindowsBusyBox

1.32.0

Erik Andersen

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Unix 实用软件套件

BusyBox 是一个免费软件套件,它具有来自单个可执行文件的多个 Unix 实用程序。该软件运行一系列 POSIX 环境,例如 FreeBSD、Android 和 Linux。此文件主要适用于资源很少甚至没有资源的嵌入式操作系统。

Unix 实用程序

BusyBox 拥有大量可供选择的 Unix 实用程序,触手可及。这些命令可帮助您创建 SCCS 文件、定义和显示别名、在后台运行作业以及压缩数据。将所有这些实用程序下载到 Windows 上可以轻松地在嵌入式环境中工作。

您还可以使用命令更改文件所有权、显示日期和时间以及报告当前可用的可用磁盘空间。 Unix 实用程序涵盖了 root 设备所需的大量工具。

广告

POSIX 环境

该软件还可以在 Windows 上运行 POSIX 环境,例如 Linux、Android 和 FreeBSD计算机。该界面的作用是保持您正在使用的操作系统之间的兼容性。此外,POSIX 环境与 Unix 命令实用程序一起作为您的完整项目一起工作。

嵌入式操作系统

BusyBox 是专门为资源很少或没有资源的嵌入式操作系统创建的可用的。这一方面使该软件获得了“嵌入式 Linux 的瑞士军刀”的绰号,因为它用单个可执行文件替换了 100 多个命令。 

命令

该软件根据命令运行,需要您确切知道要使用哪些命令以及何时使用它们。您可以通过将它们的名称添加到可执行文件“/bin/busybox ls”来运行包含的程序。或者,您可以运行带有所需标题的“/bin/ls”以获取其他响应。

用途

BusyBox 是许多root 应用程序 的要求您的移动设备;在 Windows 上安装它可以让您在将文件和命令发送到有根手机之前快速编辑文件和命令。您还需要用于分发 BuildrootOpenWrtOpenEmbedded 的软件。

命令您的操作系统

BusyBox 是一款急需的免费软件,适用于您需要来自其他操作系统的命令的任何程序或项目。类似的软件包括ToyboxCygwin;虽然两者都很有用,但它们的使用量比这个程序少。但是,如果您在手机上使用该软件,则设备需要root

广告

技术

标题;
BusyBox 1.32.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Erik Andersen

https://busybox.net/

PCBusyBox

1.32.0

Erik Andersen

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 BusyBox 的 1.32.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BusyBox for Windows

1.32.0

Erik Andersen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Unix utility software suite

BusyBox is a free software suite that has several Unix utilities from a single executable file. The software runs a selection of POSIX environments, such as FreeBSD, Android, and Linux. This file works mainly for embedded operating systems with little to no resources.

Unix utilities

BusyBox has a large selection of Unix utilities available at your fingertips. These commands help you create SCCS files, define and display aliases, run jobs in the background, and compress data. Having all these utilities downloaded on Windows makes it easy to work on embedded environments.

You can also use commands to change file ownerships, display the date and time, as well as report the currently-available free disk space. The Unix utilities cover a large number of tools that you need for rooted devices.

Advertisement

POSIX environments

This software can also run POSIX environments such as Linux, Android, and FreeBSD on your Windows computer. The interface works to maintain compatibility between the operating systems you’re using. Moreover, the POSIX environments work hand in hand with the Unix command utilities as your complete projects.

Embedded operating systems

BusyBox is explicitly created for embedded operating systems that have little or no resources available. This aspect has given the software the nickname of “The Swiss Army Knife of Embedded Linux”, as it replaces over 100 commands with a single executable. 

Commands

The software operates off of commands, requiring you to know exactly which ones to use and when to use them. You can run included programs by adding their name to the executable “/bin/busybox ls.” Alternatively, you can run “/bin/ls” with the desired title for other responses.

Uses

BusyBox is a requirement for many root applications on your mobile device; having it on Windows can allow you to quickly edit files and commands before sending it to your rooted phone. You’ll also need the software for distributions of Buildroot, OpenWrt, and OpenEmbedded.

Command your operating systems

BusyBox is a much-needed and free software for any programs or projects you take to need commands from another operating system. Similar software includes Toybox and Cygwin; while both are useful, they receive less use than this program. However, if you’re using the software on phones, the device needs to be rooted.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BusyBox 1.32.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, November 30th 2020
Author:
Erik Andersen

https://busybox.net/

SHA-1:
277b245e4bbad2df44c767017c68cb68c477274b

BusyBox for PC

1.32.0

Erik Andersen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.32.0 of BusyBox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement