广告

WindowsBookworm

1.03

PopCap(试用版)

用户评分8

书虫历险记 - 乐趣和学习

Bookworm 是 PopCap Games 推出的一款令人费解的单词形式的益智游戏。在开放字母的网格中,玩家通过将正方形的正确位置与彩色点匹配来单击字母以形成单词。随着单词的形成,它们的位置被显露出来,空白空间塌陷以填满可用空间。最终绘制的单词是以左上角的字母开头的单词。玩家的目标是通过找到正确的字母序列来找到使用可用空格组成的所有单词。当玩家用完单词时游戏结束。

与其他 popcap 游戏一样,书虫冒险需要使用鼠标或键盘选择图块。瓷砖类似于花园中的真实树叶,但在书虫瓷砖的情况下,这些花的形状像蠕虫(箭头)并充满了孔(立方体)。将鼠标放在文件上的孔上会导致文件扩展,导致相邻的图块塌陷。除了标准的书本形状外,popcap 游戏还具有蠕虫和蝴蝶形状。这两种形状可以相互重叠形成蠕虫轨迹,而毛毛虫可以通过洞落成蝴蝶形状。

书虫对儿童和成人来说都是有趣且具有挑战性的。必须正确选择瓷砖才能在游戏中创造出让人们坐起来注意的单词。创建单词后,就该尝试弄清楚单词的含义了。书虫也可以用作教学工具,将游戏放在黑板上并绘制与所教主题相关的文字和图片。通过用更少的笔划创造更长的单词,孩子们将了解句子的样子,并为将来写出实际的句子做好更好的准备。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bookworm 1.03 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PopCap

http://www.ea.com/iphone

SHA-1:
bd4c43f761b39cb40d98e00a300ced2602d16ed1
Filename:
BookwormSetup.exe

也可用于其他平台

PCBookworm

1.03

PopCap(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bookworm 的 1.03 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bookworm for Windows

1.03

PopCap(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Bookworm Adventures - Fun and Learning

Bookworm is a puzzling word-form puzzle game from PopCap Games. In a grid of open letters, players click letters to form words by matching the right position of the square with a colored dot. As words are formed, their positions are revealed and empty spaces collapse to fill up the available space. The word that's finally drawn is the word that began with the letter in the upper left corner. A player's goal is to find all words that are formed using the available spaces by finding the correct sequence of letters. The game ends when a player runs out of words.

As with other popcap games, bookworm adventures requires that tiles be selected using the mouse or keyboard. Tiles resemble real leaves in the garden but in the case of bookworm tiles, these flowers are shaped like worms (arrows) and filled with holes (cubes). Placing one's mouse over a hole on a file will cause it to expand, causing the adjacent tiles to collapse. In addition to the standard book shape, popcap games feature worm and butterfly shapes. These two shapes can overlap each other to form worm trails and caterpillars can fall through holes into butterfly shapes.

Bookworm can be fun and challenging for both children and adults. Tiles must be selected correctly to create words in a game that will make people sit up and take notice. When words have been created, it's time to try and figure out what the words mean. Bookworm can also be used as a teaching tool by placing the game on a chalkboard and drawing words and pictures that relate to the subject being taught. By creating longer words with fewer strokes, children will develop a sense of what a sentence looks like and be better prepared to write actual sentences in the future.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bookworm 1.03 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
PopCap

https://www.ea.com/ea-studios/popcap

SHA-1:
bd4c43f761b39cb40d98e00a300ced2602d16ed1

Bookworm for PC

1.03

PopCap(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.03 of Bookworm. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement