广告

WindowsBITCH HELL

0.2

Evie(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的独立恐怖游戏

BITCH HELL 是一款适用于 Windows 的免费独立恐怖游戏,您可以在其中做梦并做噩梦,在恶魔领域四处奔波。带着匿名面具的奇怪类人生物向你跑来,决心动不动就杀了你。您可以在相同的氛围中尝试的类似独立恐怖游戏包括 5 Nights在史莱克酒店Backrooms Buff Doge Horror弗莱迪的五晚

在某些方面,BITCH HELL 让人想起早期的 DOOM 游戏.您将找到新武器、拾取弹药并找到饮料以恢复健康。声音效果相似,但图形看起来不太好。不过,如果您喜欢快速刺激,这仍然是一款有趣的短游戏。开发者仍在根据玩家的反馈进行进一步的更新

这一切都是一场噩梦

游戏从你的角色入睡并进入一场噩梦开始。 BITCH HELL 似乎从一个普通的房子开始,直到你进一步进入一个看起来像恶魔领域的地方。你有一些武器可以保护自己,但它们并不总是能帮助你抵御等待你的黑暗。

广告

生物在外观和形状上都是类人,但他们穿着这些匿名型面具。他们会用各种形式的武器攻击你,这些武器会在撞击时耗尽你的生命。您只需要在噩梦中一直存活到最后即可获胜。

视觉效果和声音效果

BITCH HELL 中的视觉效果看起来像复古恐怖游戏图形

strong>,但它们做得不太好。有些区域看起来像 DOOM 游戏中的位置,而其他区域看起来并不特别恐怖。 音效也乏善可陈,而你的手、脚和武器只是手绘草图,无法与游戏的其他部分很好地融合。

游戏选项有限

h3>

你也不会在 BITCH HELL 中找到很多游戏选项。如果您设法以一个整体完成它,这是一个短游戏,如果您死了,您将不得不重播整个噩梦。屏幕上唯一的视觉图标是你的生命值和弹药,而你主要是跑来跑去、跳跃、射击和开门。

在噩梦中幸存

BITCH HELL 将提供短暂的刺激,是独立恐怖游戏开发商朝着正确方向迈出的一步。主要概念非常好,您可以看到开发人员打算做什么。但是,视觉效果、声音效果和战斗机制需要改进。

如果您喜欢简短、随意的恐怖刺激,您会喜欢 BITCH HELL。开发者正在根据玩家的反馈进行多项更新。

广告

技术

标题;
BITCH HELL 0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Evie

https://evie.com

SHA-1:
bbca8517db7b8641c7880c4f977527cd9e5b6dd3
Filename:
bitchhell_v0.2.zip

PCBITCH HELL

0.2

Evie(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BITCH HELL 的 0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BITCH HELL for Windows

0.2

Evie(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free indie horror game

BITCH HELL is a free indie horror game for Windows where you’re dreaming and have a nightmare about running around in a demonic realm. Strange humanoid creatures with Anonymous masks run at you, determined to kill you at every turn. Similar indie horror games you can try for the same atmosphere include 5 Nights at Shrek’s Hotel, Backrooms Buff Doge Horror and Five Nights at Freddy's.

In some ways, BITCH HELL is reminiscent of the early DOOM games. You’ll find new weapons, pick up ammo, and locate drinks to recover your health. The sound effects are similar, but the graphics don’t look that great. Still, it’s a fun, short game if you love a quick thrill. The developer is still working on further updates based on players' feedback

It’s all a nightmare

The game starts as your character falls asleep and enters a nightmare. BITCH HELL appears to begin in a normal house until you progress further into what seems like a demonic realm. You have some weapons to protect yourself, but they won’t always help against the darkness that awaits you.

Advertisement

The creatures are humanoid in appearance and shape, but they wear these Anonymous-type masks that you may remember in the movie V for Vendetta. They’ll attack you with all forms of weapons, which drain your health upon impact. You just need to survive the nightmare all the way to the end to win.

Visuals and sound effects

The visuals in BITCH HELL look like retro horror game graphics, except they aren’t done too well. Some areas look like locations from the DOOM games, while others don’t look particularly horrifying. The sound effects are also lacklustre, while your hand, foot and weapons are simply hand-drawn sketches, not blending well with the rest of the game.

Limited gameplay options

You also won’t find many gameplay options in BITCH HELL. It’s a short game if you manage to make it to the end in one piece, and you’ll have to replay the entire nightmare if you die. The only visual icons on the screen are your health and ammo, while you’ll mainly run around, jump, shoot and open doors.

Surviving the nightmare

BITCH HELL will provide a short thrill and is a step in the right direction for the indie horror game developer. The main concept is excellent, and you can see what the developer intended to do. However, the visuals, sound effects and combat mechanics need improvement.

You’ll enjoy BITCH HELL if you like short, casual horror thrills. The developer is working on several updates based on players’ feedback.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BITCH HELL 0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Evie

https://evie.com

BITCH HELL for PC

0.2

Evie(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.2 of BITCH HELL. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement