广告

WindowsMECHANICAL STAR ASTRA

1.02

boghog

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费街机射击游戏

boghog 的《机械之星阿斯特拉》是一款独立射击游戏演示,采用醒目的复古设计。它在设计上类似于街机游戏,但融合了现代武器系统,使游戏玩法充满活力。你将在五轮中扮演这个混乱的射手,在曾经的地球上保卫新人类。

Shmup for all

Shoot-em-ups 或“shmups”是让您控制飞船,与敌军作战的游戏。这种类型非常受欢迎,DeathsmilesMars Matrix 等标题显示了它们在复杂性和难度上的差异。

Mechanical Star Astra 寻求为频谱的两端提供一些东西。有一个新手模式,为新玩家提供无缝进入,为经验丰富的玩家提供多条更复杂的路线。您还会发现许多小规模挑战、教程、策略和培训模式。从本质上讲,您可以根据自己的意愿使游戏变得简单或困难。

广告

科幻世界末日背景

机械星阿斯特拉让你成为新人类,生活在曾经是我们地球的外壳中。它充满了疯狂的机器,希望将你的物种从地球上抹去。因此,由你来选择Machina Striker 船,然后去拆除这些怪物。是时候阻止另一场世界末日的发生了。

混乱的游戏玩法

游戏分五个阶段进行,每个阶段大约 30 分钟。你在大量的选择和战斗中挑选你的船。每个选择都需要独特的游戏风格,并附带一套不同的机制,让您在每次玩游戏时都能获得学习体验。您可以单独进行,也可以在合作模式下进行,这样您就可以带朋友与您一起战斗。在这种情况下,战术操作是必须的。

复古设计

游戏玩法与设计结合得很好。它是生动和动画,在保留街机像素艺术风格的同时非常小心。巨大的爆炸效果令人印象深刻,而散落在屏幕上的子弹让您感觉自己真正身临其境。

激动人心的体验

Mechanical Star Astra 就像一个经典街机,让老玩家在这个疯狂的子弹地狱中迷失自己时怀旧。尽管如此,现代高度可定制的船只和武器以及合作模式也为新时代的游戏玩家提供了一些东西。总的来说,这个演示有可能发展成为一个非常受欢迎的标题。

广告

技术

标题;
MECHANICAL STAR ASTRA 1.02 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
boghog

https://boghog.itch.io/

PCMECHANICAL STAR ASTRA

1.02

boghog

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MECHANICAL STAR ASTRA 的 1.02 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MECHANICAL STAR ASTRA for Windows

1.02

boghog(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free arcade shooter game

Mechanical Star Astra by boghog is an indie shoot ‘em up game demo with a striking retro design. It resembles arcade titles in design but incorporates modern weapon systems, making the gameplay quite dynamic. You’ll play this chaotic shooter in five rounds, defending New Humanity on what was once Earth.

Shmup for all

Shoot-em-ups—or “shmups”—are games that have you take control of a craft, waging war against enemy forces. This genre is massively popular, with titles such as Deathsmiles and Mars Matrix showing how much they can differ in complexity and difficulty.

Mechanical Star Astra seeks to offer something to both ends of the spectrum. There’s a Novice Mode, providing a seamless entry to new players and multiple more complicated routes for experienced players. You’ll also find many bite-sized challenges, tutorials, strategies, and a training mode. In essence, you can make the game as easy or difficult as you want it to be.

Advertisement

A sci-fi apocalyptic setting

Mechanical Star Astra makes you a member of the New Humanity, living in a shell of what once was our Earth. It’s full of berserk machines looking to wipe your species off the planet. Thus, it’s up to you to choose a Machina Striker ship and go off to dismantle these monsters. It’s time to stop another apocalypse from happening.

Chaotic gameplay

The game takes place across five stages, each around 30 minutes long. You pick your ship among the massive selection and fight. Each choice requires a unique playstyle and comes with a different set of mechanics, making it a learning experience every time you play. You can go at it alone or in co-op mode, which lets you take a friend to the battle with you. Tactical operation is a must in this case.

Retro design

The gameplay combines well with the design. It’s vivid and animated, with a lot of care while retaining the arcade pixel-art style. The massive explosions look impressive, and the bullets littering your screen make you feel like you’re truly at the heart of the action.

An exciting experience

Mechanical Star Astra plays like a classic arcade, making older players nostalgic as they lose themselves in this frantic bullet hell. Still, the modern highly-customizable ships and weapons and the co-op mode have something for new-age gamers, too. Overall, this demo has the potential of developing into a highly-popular title.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MECHANICAL STAR ASTRA 1.02 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 3rd 2020
Author:
boghog

https://boghog.itch.io/

SHA-1:
450fa35d432fd11a741599b016bbe6525f8a2f76

MECHANICAL STAR ASTRA for PC

1.02

boghog(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.02 of MECHANICAL STAR ASTRA. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement