广告

WindowsLittle Nightmares II

1.0

BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe(付款)

用户评分8

悬疑冒险游戏

与 Limbo 和 Inside 等粉丝最爱的自上而下的游戏风格类似,Little Nightmares II 是该类型的一个诱人补充。 Bandai Namco Entertainment 将于 2021 年 2 月 11 日发布这款由 Tarsier Studios 开发的悬疑冒险游戏。您会很高兴知道这款游戏是多人游戏,这意味着可以进行合作游戏。  ;

故事

你扮演一个叫莫诺的小男孩。他发现自己被困在一个被远处信号塔扭曲的黑暗世界中,该信号塔已将邪恶的传输传播到电视上。在一个名叫六号的年轻女孩或穿着黄色雨衣的女孩的指导下,您将不得不穿越噩梦般的威胁,到达信号塔并发现它的黑暗秘密。我们有没有提到六号的生活取决于它?六是从存在中消失;拯救她是你的工作。 

当你在可怕的学校和令人毛骨悚然的学校中找到自己的路时,你可能会遇到凶残的敌人,例如虐待狂的老师和嗜血的猎人这个陌生世界的林地。 Mono 只受到一个薄纸面具的保护,为他完成了他的工作。

广告

也可以在 

Little Nightmares II 上使用,并且可以在 Microsoft Windows 上玩, 也在其他几个平台上可用。这些平台包括 Xbox One、Xbox Series S、Xbox Series X、PlayStation 4、PlayStation 5 和 Nintendo Switch。它已在所有这些平台上开放预订,包括 Microsoft Windows:当然,这是受国家/地区限制的。 

它如何融入 Little Nightmares 1? 

在 Little Nightmares 1 中,你玩了六。在这款游戏中,您必须帮助她逃离 Maw,这是一艘居住着大量危险生物的可怕船只。在第 2 部分中,您将探索在 Maw 之外 的世界是什么样子。当然,正如我们所了解的,它带有一个转折点。 

别忘了把灯开着

万代南梦宫娱乐的这个新版本会让你着迷。整体的黑暗氛围绝对是受欢迎的。 Dave Mervik 的游戏将是恐怖黄金

广告

技术

标题;
Little Nightmares II 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe

https://en.bandainamcoent.eu/

PCLittle Nightmares II

1.0

BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Little Nightmares II 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Little Nightmares II for Windows

1.0

BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe(Paid)

User rating4

Advertisement

Suspense-adventure game

Holding a similar top-down playstyle to fan-favorites like Limbo and Inside, Little Nightmares II is an enticing addition to the genre. Bandai Namco Entertainment will publish this suspense-adventure game developed by Tarsier Studios on the 11th of February 2021. You'll be happy to know this game is multiplayer, meaning that co-op play is available. 

The story

You play as a young boy called Mono. He finds himself trapped in a dark world that’s distorted by a distant signal tower, which has spread evil transmissions to TVs. Guided by a young girl known as Six, or the girl in the yellow raincoat, you'll have to traverse nightmarish threats to get to the signal tower and discover its dark secrets. Did we mention that Six's life depends on it? Six is fading from existence; it’s your job to save her. 

You can expect to run into fiendish foes such as the sadistic teacher and bloodthirsty hunter as you find your way through terrifying schools and the creepy woodlands of this strange world. Protected by nothing but a thin paper mask, Mono has got his work cut out for him.

Advertisement

Also available on 

Little Nightmares II, along with being available for play on Microsoft Windows, is also available on several other platforms. These platforms include the Xbox One, Xbox Series S, Xbox Series X, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and the Nintendo Switch. It’s open for pre-order on all of these platforms, including Microsoft Windows: this is, of course, subject to country restrictions. 

How does it fit into Little Nightmares 1? 

In Little Nightmares 1, you played Six. In this game, you had to help her escape the Maw, a terrifying vessel inhabited by a dangerous galore. In number 2, you get to explore what the world looks like outside of the Maw. Of course, as we've learned, it comes with a twist. 

Don't forget to leave the light on

This new release by Bandai Namco Entertainment will enthrall you. The overall dark vibe is definitely welcome. Dave Mervik's game is going to be horror gold.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Little Nightmares II 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Wednesday, October 28th 2020
Author:
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe

https://en.bandainamcoent.eu/

Little Nightmares II for PC

1.0

BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe(Paid)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Little Nightmares II. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement