广告

WindowsBadoo

1.6.58.1220.0

Badoo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 Badoo 免费聊天程序找到人?

什么是坏蛋?好吧,badoo 代表“坏”,然后你就知道为什么每个人都喜欢它了! Badoo 是一个在线社交网站,可让您认识和联系他人,甚至在您附近寻找新朋友。注册是免费的,使用该服务是免费的,但您必须为某些功能付费,例如查看图片和添加电子邮件联系人。好消息是,Badoo 不像许多其他网站那样使用您的信用卡,因此您的钱是安全的 - 没有任何问题。

开始使用 badoo 的最简单方法是使用免费电子邮件帐户(例如 Yahoo、Hotmail 或 Gmail)注册成为会员并创建个人资料。您还需要为您的用户名和密码设置一个免费的电子邮件帐户,并完成一个向您展示如何使用 Badoo 应用程序的应用程序。这部分完成后,您就可以开始通过 Badoo 聊天室寻找新的聊天对象。要聊天,您只需登录 Badoo 网络应用程序,点击“聊天”并选择“开始”。然后,您可以开始与出现在您的聊天屏幕上的任何新朋友实时聊天,并结交您可能在离线时认识的新朋友!

注册 Badoo 帐户后,主屏幕会为您提供三个不同的社交网站供您选择注册 - FriendFinder、MySpace 和 Facebook。单击每个站点的链接,然后按照说明在您的计算机上安装 Badoo 软件。现在,当您访问每个网站时,您会自动添加到 Badoo 会员资格,因此您可以开始在个人资料中搜索新朋友。所有这一切都只需一个简单的步骤,几分钟后您就可以与最近通过 badoo 免费聊天程序联系的人在线聊天。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Badoo 1.6.58.1220.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Badoo

http://www.badoo.com

PCBadoo

1.6.58.1220.0

Badoo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Badoo 的 1.6.58.1220.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Badoo for Windows

1.6.58.1220.0

Badoo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Find People Using A Badoo Free Chat Program?

What is badoo? Well, badoo stands for "bad," and then you know why everyone loves it! Badoo is an online social networking site that lets you meet and connect with people, or even find new friends nearby you. It is free to sign up and no fee to use the service, although you do have to pay for some of your features such as viewing of pictures and adding email contacts. The good news is that Badoo does not use your credit card like many other sites, so your money is safe - no questions asked.

The easiest way to get started with badoo is to sign up as a member with a free e-mail account such as Yahoo, Hotmail, or Gmail and create a profile. You will also need to set up a free email account for your username and password and complete an application that shows you how to use the Badoo applications. Once this part is completed, you can then begin searching for new people to chat with via the Badoo chat rooms. In order to chat, you simply log in to the Badoo web app, click on "chat" and select "start". You can then start chatting in real time with any new people that show up on your chat screen and make new friends that you may have met offline too!

After signing up for a Badoo account, the main screen offers you a choice of three different social networking sites to sign up for - FriendFinder, MySpace and Facebook. Click on the link for each site and follow the instructions to install the Badoo software on your computer. Now when you visit each site, you are automatically added to the Badoo membership so you can begin searching through profiles for new friends. All of this is taken care of in one simple step and in a matter of minutes you will be chatting online with people that you have recently connected with via a badoo free chat program.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Badoo 1.6.58.1220.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Badoo

http://www.badoo.com

SHA-1:
7d46bb4f3104f07ca8480fad8c0038ed8292f26b

Badoo for PC

1.6.58.1220.0

Badoo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.58.1220.0 of Badoo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement