广告

WindowsAmazon Chime

4.39.10239

Amazon.com, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

企业通讯服务

科技巨头亚马逊已通过 Amazon Chime 涉足通信服务领域。它是一种音频和视频会议应用程序,允许小型企业和公司的成员与其组织内外的同事进行交流。它是一个多平台工具,可在 Windows 10 以及 macOS、iOS 和 Android 设备上运行。您组织的所有成员都可以随时随地加入 Amazon Chime 通话。

功能 

Amazon Chime 提供了一套全面的功能,分为三个基本类别:参加会议、聊天以及安全和管理。会议专用功能包括基于 Internet 协议的自动语音。这允许 Amazon Chime 无需手动启动即可开始呼叫。即使通话正在进行,您最多可以邀请 15 人加入通话。您可以使用“邀请”选项卡手动执行此操作,也可以使用 Alexa for Business 执行此操作。 

聊天功能允许您与同事和客户进行一对一或团队交流。与其他电信程序类似,人与人之间的聊天和群聊都允许您发送文件附件、调整通知控件和发布传入的 webhook。 Chime 提供了一个显着的协作功能,称为聊天室。虽然群聊只能有 50 个用户,但聊天室没有限制。您可以创建聊天室以在升级期间召集团队或与同事持续讨论主题。 

广告

由于共享了大量机密信息和重要文件,亚马逊为 Chime 配备了高级加密标准256 位密钥。也称为 AES-256,它是行业安全标准,将加密平台上共享的所有文件和文本。您还可以使用 Amazon Web Services CloudTrial 监控您帐户的活动日志。 

完整的在线会议程序 

Amazon Chime 提供了广泛的功能列表,可用于连接你的同事和客户。它的聊天功能和安全系统确保每个用户的消息都能成功传递。它的音频和视频通话功能可让您控制会议; 呼叫者的数量限制为 15。这可能会阻碍想要与大量用户举行校准会议、推介和其他电话会议的公司。总体而言,Chime 可以帮助保持远程业务运营。 

广告

技术

标题;
Amazon Chime 4.39.10239 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Amazon.com, Inc.

http://www.amazon.com/

PCAmazon Chime

4.39.10239

Amazon.com, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Amazon Chime 的 4.39.10239 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Amazon Chime4.0.7762

Amazon.com, Inc.(Free to Try)

User rating8

Advertisement

Communications service for businesses

Tech giant, Amazon, has ventured into communication services with Amazon Chime. It is an audio and video-conferencing application that allows members of small businesses and corporations to communicate with colleagues inside and outside of their organization. It is a multiplatform tool and runs on Windows 10, as well as macOS, iOS and Android devices. All members of your organization can join an Amazon Chime call anywhere, anytime.

Advertisement

Functions 

Amazon Chime offers a comprehensive set of functions that fall under three basic categories: attend meetings, chat, and security and administration. Features dedicated to meetings include automated voice over internet protocol. This allows the Amazon Chime to begin the call without being launched manually. You can invite up to 15 people in a call even while the call is in progress. You can do this manually using the Invite tab or you can use Alexa for Business to do so. 

Features for chat allow you to communicate with colleagues and clients one-on-one or as a team. Similar to other telecommunication programs, both person-to-person and group chats allow you to send file attachments, adjust notification controls and post incoming webhooks. Chime offers a notable collaboration feature called Chat Room. While group chats can only have 50 users, Chat Rooms do not have a limit. You can create Chat Rooms to gather teams during escalations or discuss topics with colleagues on an ongoing basis. 

With large amounts of classified information and important files being shared, Amazon has fitted Chime with Advanced Encryption Standard with 256-bit keys. Otherwise known as AES-256, it is the industry standard of security that will encrypt all files and texts shared on the platform. You can also monitor your account’s activity log using Amazon Web Services CloudTrial. 

Complete online meeting program 

Amazon Chime offers an extensive list of functions that you can use to connect with your colleagues and clients. It’s chat functions and security system ensure that every user’s message is delivered successfully. It’s audio and video call features give you control of the meeting;  the number of callers is limited to 15. This may stall corporations that want to hold alignment meetings, pitches, and other conference calls with large groups of users. Overall, Chime can help keep business operations running from a remote location. 

Title:
Amazon Chime 4.0.7762 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free to Try
Date added:
Tuesday, February 25th 2020
Author:
Amazon.com, Inc.

http://www.amazon.com/

SHA-1:
f418377bad6665f320dcbe07e4f43290adc8a4f4

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.7762 of Amazon Chime. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement