广告

WindowsAnno 1404

Ubisoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

纪元 1404 回顾

Anno 1404 是 Anno 游戏系列的一部分,该系列由意大利开发商 Guido Games 开发并由发行商 Sega 发行。该游戏在 PlayStation 2 和 Xbox 平台上发布。 Anno 1404 设定在罗马帝国灭亡前约 500 年的地中海地区。玩家扮演几位年轻的学徒船长之一,他必须探索并找出是什么将他的船员和他的船带到了一个神秘的海底岛屿。

玩家在单人模式中的目标是驾驶威尼斯风格的船只穿过威尼斯市,并根据他的成功以及摧毁敌方船只来得分。在多人模式中,有几个选项可用。其中包括创建您自己的可自定义配置文件、选择总体难度级别以及在四个不同的游戏派系之间进行选择。这款游戏的开发者在图形和游戏玩法方面对之前的 Anno 游戏进行了多项改进。图形更加细致,物理性能得到改进,舰船战斗更加细致、反应灵敏且稳健。

《纪元 1404》还有一个有趣的故事情节,通过历史叙述讲述并通过现代视角过滤。游戏的城市建设和实时战略方面都得到了强大的音频表现的支持,这有助于使游戏的叙事更加引人入胜。游戏的城市建设组件允许您建立城市并提供各种服务。您的主要目标之一是控制贸易路线,这些路线用于在整个城市中获取财富和资源。 《纪元》系列中的城市建设者在游戏世界中并没有取得如此大的成功,但这是对已经成功的系列的一个有趣的转折。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Anno 1404 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ubisoft

https://www.ubisoft.com

PCAnno 1404

Ubisoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Anno 1404 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Anno 1404 for Windows

Ubisoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of Anno 1404

Anno 1404 is part of the Anno game series, which is developed by the Italian developer Guido Games and published by the publisher Sega. The game was released for the PlayStation 2 and the Xbox. Anno 1404 is set in the Mediterranean region about 500 years before the fall of the Roman Empire. The player takes the role of one of several young apprentice ship captains, who must explore and find out what has taken his crew, and his ship, to a mythical island under the sea.

The player's goal in the single player mode is to sail the Venice-style boats through the city of Venice and score points based on his success, as well as on the destruction of enemy ships. In the multiplayer mode, there are several options available. These include creating your own customizable profile, selecting an overall difficulty level, and picking between four different playing factions. The developers of this game have added several improvements over previous Anno games in terms of graphics and gameplay. The graphics are more detailed, the physics are improved, and the ship combat is more detailed, responsive and robust.

Anno 1404 also features an interesting storyline, which is told through historical accounts and filtered through a modern-day perspective. The city building and real time strategy aspects of the game are supported by strong audio performances, which help make the game's narrative more engaging. The city-building component of the game allows you to build up cities and provide a variety of services. One of your main goals is to take control of trade routes, which are used to gain wealth and resources throughout the city. The city-builders in the Anno franchise have not had as much success in the gaming world, but this is an intriguing twist on an already successful series.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Anno 1404 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Ubisoft

https://www.ubisoft.com

SHA-1:
d434872252405029e0b4159a473dff7eb3af7daa

Anno 1404 for PC

Ubisoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Anno 1404. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement