广告

WindowsAdd Audio To Video Software

7.0

Sobolsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

使用 Sobolsoft 创建 PDF 添加音频到视频软件

添加音频到视频软件,也称为 Multiplay,是由 Sobolsoft 创建的一款简单但功能强大的视频编辑软件。它专为 Windows 和 Mac 操作系统而设计。它是一个易于使用的视频转换工具,可帮助您将视频转换为您需要的任何格式。其简单、功能齐全的设计使其适合新用户和有经验的用户。它可以轻松集成到您现有的 Windows 应用程序中,也可以用作独立的视频编辑程序。

添加音频到视频软件的产品页面显示了该软件主要功能的演示。只需单击几下鼠标,您就可以立即将新的文本、视频和音频添加到您的演示文稿中。产品页面还显示了有关如何使用该软件的简短教程。产品页面旨在让潜在客户轻松了解该产品提供的内容。该演示展示了 Sobolsoft 提供的附加功能的小视频演示。

产品页面还简要概述了您可以按照哪些步骤将一个或多个视频文件转换为 PDF 文件。您可以通过单击“将音频添加到视频”工具栏的一个或多个按钮来转换一个文件。您还可以使用应用程序主菜单中的“组合视频”选项转换多个文件。除了所有这些功能外,在线演示视频还展示了如何使用软件中提供的各种选项的完整演练。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Add Audio To Video Software 7.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sobolsoft

http://www.sobolsoft.com

SHA-1:
f70377f40e14a465e64cfaa701a7f4723ff4a253
Filename:
setup.exe

PCAdd Audio To Video Software

7.0

Sobolsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Add Audio To Video Software 的 7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Add Audio To Video Software for Windows

7.0

Sobolsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create PDFs With Sobolsoft Add Audio To Video Software

Add Audio To Video Software, also known as Multiplay, is a simple yet powerful video editing software created by Sobolsoft. It is designed for both Windows and Mac operating systems. It is an easy-to-use video conversion tool that helps you convert your videos into any format you need. Its simple, fully featured design makes it suitable for both new and experienced users. It can easily be integrated into your existing Windows applications or can be used as a stand-alone video editing program.

The product page of Add Audio To Video Software shows a demo of the software's main features. With just a couple of mouse clicks, you can add new text, video, and audio to your presentation instantly. The product page also shows a brief tutorial on how to use the software. The product page was designed to make it easy for potential customers to get a good idea of what this product offers. The demonstration shows a small video demonstration of the added features offered by Sobolsoft.

The product page also gives you a brief overview of the various steps you can follow in order to convert one or more video files into PDF file. You can convert one file by clicking one or more of the buttons of the "Add Audio To Video" toolbar. You can also convert several files by using the "Combine Video" option from the main menu of the application. In addition to all these features, the online demo video shows a complete walkthrough on how to use the various options available in the software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Add Audio To Video Software 7.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Sobolsoft

http://www.sobolsoft.com

SHA-1:
f70377f40e14a465e64cfaa701a7f4723ff4a253

Add Audio To Video Software for PC

7.0

Sobolsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.0 of Add Audio To Video Software. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement