广告

AndroidZombie Tsunami

4.5.133

Mobigame S.A.R.L.(免费)

用户评分8

建立一个僵尸部落

由 Mobigame SARL 开发的《僵尸海啸》是一款类似街机游戏  怪物公园 (SEA)。开发者将其归类为幻想暴力,适合十岁及以上。该应用程序可免费下载,适用于 Android 4.4 及更高版本。它包含广告并提供应用内购买。

无尽的跑步僵尸部落正在攻击城市,摧毁他们遇到的一切,并通过将其他人变成僵尸来增加他们的数量。作为僵尸,你可以吃掉你的朋友或让他们参与这场疯狂的追逐。

游戏功能

针对 Android 进行了优化,您可以一键控制僵尸部落。赢得关卡并升级您的技能。 解锁奖励,如忍者、巨人、不明飞行物和龙。当您饲养宠物僵尸鸟时,您可以利用它们的力量来壮大僵尸部落。 

广告

over一起穿越11套三百个任务。超过 100 个难度级别确保对所有年龄段的用户都充满挑战。游戏乐趣无穷,但当您邀请好友参加比赛并看看谁获得的金币和钻石最多时,游戏会更加有趣。 

如何玩

首先,选择您选择的故事。然后自定义您的角色以赚取货币和奖励。通过玩更多故事和赢得关卡,您可以获得钻石、奖金和硬币。您无法重播章节。如果你想看你喜欢的角色,你需要从头开始。你可以随时在故事之间切换,回到你离开的地方。这些故事包括浪漫、戏剧、恐怖等等。

如何赚取钻石和金币

僵尸海啸中的主要货币钻石硬币。您通过赢得关卡赚取钻石和金币,以解锁更多故事和章节。 获得货币的简单方法是创建一个帐户、与 Facebook 链接并邀请您的 Facebook 朋友。使用您的奖励为您的角色购买服装。赢得关卡可以提高你的技能,你可以在发展你的僵尸氏族时充分利用这些技能。 

Be the Villian

Zombie Tsunami,在 Android 上免费,让您有成为恶棍的机会。通过摧毁你的方式的一切来加速穿过城市并扩大你的部落。敢于让您的伙伴加入追逐,看看谁获得的钻石和金币最多。

广告

技术

标题;
Zombie Tsunami 4.5.133 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 10.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, January 21st 2024
作者:
Mobigame S.A.R.L.

http://www.mobigame.net

AndroidZombie Tsunami

4.5.133

Mobigame S.A.R.L.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Zombie Tsunami 的 4.5.133 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Zombie Tsunami

4.5.2

Mobigame S.A.R.L.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Grow a zombie clan

Zombie Tsunami, developed by Mobigame S.A.R.L., is an arcade game like  Monster Park (SEA). The developer classifies it as fantasy violence, and it’s suitable for ages ten and higher. The app is free to download for Android 4.4 and later. It contains adverts and offers in-app purchases.

An endless runner zombie clan is attacking the city, destroying everything they encounter, and increasing their numbers by changing others into zombies. As a zombie, you can eat your friends or ask them to take part in this wild chase.

Game features

Optimized for Android, you control the zombie clan with one touch. Win levels and upgrade your skills. Unlock rewards like Ninja, Giantz, UFOs, and Dragons. When you raise pet zombie birds, you can use their powers to grow the zombie clan. 

Advertisement

Travel through eleven sets with over three hundred missions. Over 100 difficulty levels ensure a challenge to users of all ages. Gameplay is endless fun but even more entertaining when you invite your buddies to the race and see who earns the most coins and diamonds. 

How to play

First, select a story of your choice. Then customize your character to earn currency and rewards. You earn diamonds, bonuses, and coins by playing more stories and winning levels. You can’t replay chapters. If you want to watch your favourite character, you need to start again at the beginning. You can switch between stories at any time, returning to the level at the place where you left off. The stories include romance, drama, horror, and more.

How to Earn Diamonds and Coins

The main currencies in Zombie Tsunami are diamonds and coins. You earn diamonds and coins by winning levels to unlock more stories and chapters. Easy ways to gain currencies are by creating an account, linking with Facebook, and inviting your Facebook friends. Use your rewards to buy costumes for your character. Winning levels improve your skills which you can put to great use in growing your zombie clan. 

Be the Villian

Zombie Tsunami, free on Android, gives you the chance to be the villain. Speed through the city and grow your horde by destroying everything in your way. Dare your buddies to join in the chase and see who earns the most diamonds and coins.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Zombie Tsunami 4.5.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, April 29th 2021
Author:
Mobigame S.A.R.L.

http://www.mobigame.net

Download options:
Google Play

Zombie Tsunami

4.5.2

Mobigame S.A.R.L.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.5.2 of Zombie Tsunami. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement