广告

AndroidSnow Storm Superhero

1.2.6

HGames-ArtWorks(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费动作英雄游戏

Snow Storm Superhero 是一款免费动作游戏应用。除了应用内购买和商业广告,Snow Storm Superhero 还包含设计精美的图形以及许多令人兴奋的功能和音效!

HGames-ArtWorks 是2014 年成立的 Android 开发者。多年来,这位 Android 开发者创建了大约 63 个应用程序,数百万人安装了数百万次。他们的最新更新之一包括可追溯到 2020 年的 Snow Storm Superhero 应用程序。您可以尝试的其他动作游戏包括 去市中心街战斗大师手机.

超级英雄动作

你有没有看过超级英雄电影并希望成为拥有超自然力量的超级英雄?关于暴风雪超级英雄,您需要了解的是,您将扮演超级英雄控制冰雪!您将能够冻结物体和对手,这些超自然力量将在战场上为您提供帮助。如果您在战斗中挣扎,您的绳索可以进一步帮助您。

广告

由于它是一个模拟游戏,您执行的大多数活动将类似于现实世界中的活动。您还可以在不同的车辆中与城市比赛,以捕捉和打击罪犯。在特定任务中,您将需要购买一些设备来帮助摆脱危险的帮派。

暴风雪超级英雄的最新更新

从 2020 年开始,暴风雪超级英雄已经在最新版本之前多次更新。虽然最新更新增加了应用的特性和功能,但由于系统不兼容,某些版本可能在旧设备上出现问题。为避免此技术问题,只需下载以前的版本即可。

移动兼容性 

Snow Storm Superhero 是免费的,并且具有 Android 移动兼容性;此应用程序只能在 Android 移动设备上下载。请注意,移动应用程序有多个版本。我们建议您下载最新版本以防止出现任何技术问题。

激动人心的动作时间

《暴风雪超级英雄》是一款令人兴奋的下载游戏,如果您想成为拥有不可思议的超能力的超级英雄,这是一款适合您尝试的游戏。玩这个游戏可以帮助你更多地了解罪犯并释放你内心的超级英雄! 

你可以参加许多有趣的活动,但所有的动作都是在你击倒恶棍时发生的。总的来说,它很有趣,因为它很容易玩。

广告

技术

标题;
Snow Storm Superhero 1.2.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 10.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Norwegian,
  • Russian,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 17th 2023
作者:
HGames-ArtWorks

http://hgames.allyou.net

AndroidSnow Storm Superhero

1.2.6

HGames-ArtWorks(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Snow Storm Superhero 的 1.2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Snow Storm Superhero APK for Android

1.2.1

HGames-ArtWorks(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free action hero game

Snow Storm Superhero is a free action gaming app. Anybody can download the app on their Android mobile devices. Other than in-app purchases and commercial advertisements, Snow Storm Superhero contains beautifully designed graphics with many exciting features and sound effects!

HGames-ArtWorks is an Android developer that came into existence in 2014. This Android developer has created about 63 apps over the years, with millions of installations made by millions of people. One of their latest updates includes the Snow Storm Superhero app, which dates back to 2020. Other action games you can try include Go To Downtown Street and Combat Master Mobile.

Superhero action

Have you ever watched a superhero film and wished to be a superhero with supernatural powers? What you need to know about Snow Storm Superhero app is that you’ll be playing as a superhero with the control of ice and snow! You’ll be able to freeze objects and opponents, and these supernatural powers will help you on the battlefield. Your rope can help you further if you’re struggling to progress with the battle.

Advertisement

Since it's a simulator game, most activities you perform will resemble what is in the real world. You also can race the cities in different vehicles to catch and fight criminals. In specific tasks, you'll have to purchase some equipment to help get rid of dangerous gangs.

Snow Storm Superhero latest updates

From 2020, Snow Storm Superhero has been updated at least eight times before the latest version 1.2.1, on December 8th, 2021. Although the latest updates increase the apps' features and functions, some of the versions may cause problems on old devices due to system incompatibilities. You need to download the previous versions to avoid this technical issue.

Mobile compatibility 

Snow Storm Superhero is free and has Android mobile compatibility; this app can only be downloaded on Android mobile devices. Please note that the mobile app has several versions. We recommend downloading the recent version to prevent technical problems.

Exciting action time

This is an exciting game to download, and if you want to be a superhero with incredible superpowers, this is a suitable game for you to try. Playing this game helps you discover more about criminals and unleashes your inner superhero! 

There are many fun activities you can participate in, but all the action happens when you take down the villains. It’s enjoyable, as it’s so easy to play.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Snow Storm Superhero 1.2.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 15th 2022
Author:
HGames-ArtWorks

http://hgames.allyou.net

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
6eadcfbb92160994c8244d6eac115e4b00443285
Filename:
com-hgamesart-snowstorm-29-62702237-f10d6fdadd008dea23031c49918ec55f.apk

Snow Storm Superhero APK for Android

1.2.1

HGames-ArtWorks(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.1 of Snow Storm Superhero. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement