广告

YoungTunes - Music Videos

1.6.3

YoungTunes(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费音乐播放器

YoungTunes - 音乐视频是一款免费的音乐播放器,适用于移动设备,可让您播放和下载歌曲。离线功能会扫描您的存储空间以查看您保存了哪些曲目,并将它们放在显示屏上。如果您将音乐存储在云中,您可以让应用检查您的帐户。

出于某种奇怪的原因,您还可以查看电影预告片和 IMDB 乐谱。尽管如此,如果您想播放本地歌曲并为您喜爱的音乐制作播放列表,它仍然是一款出色的应用程序。对于其他音乐播放应用程序,请务必查看 Audio Beats - 音乐播放器音乐播放器MP3 音乐播放器

聆听您的音乐

Android 手机配备内置音乐播放器的日子已经一去不复返了,至少有一款可以按照您的意愿工作。 YoungTunes - 音乐视频提供了一个解决方案,提供了一个列出您的歌曲的令人惊叹的界面。一旦它找到您的本地或云端曲目,就可以轻松地以您想要的任何顺序播放它们。如果您离线收听歌曲,还可以播放有趣的动画。

广告

各种功能

音乐应用有一些基本功能。其中一些包括暂停和播放、向前或向后跳过、显示耳机控件以及对锁屏的支持。当您忙于手机或工作时,您还可以在后台听歌。

一些额外功能

YoungTunes 上出现的最奇怪的功能之一 - 音乐视频是观看电影预告片的能力。屏幕底部有一个 IMDB 分数。虽然它有助于在您观看电影之前向您展示电影的内容,但它与音乐没有任何关系。

随着曲调跳舞

YoungTunes - 如果您正在寻找简单的解决方案来听歌,那么音乐视频是完美的应用程序。您距离访问手机上的曲目或保存在云端仅一步之遥。当然,您可能需要登录自己的帐户。

您可以灵活地在歌曲中跳过或跳来跳去,同时您也可以选择其他歌曲。您会喜欢离线模式下的曲目显示。无需离开应用即可轻松管理文件夹中的音乐。

广告

技术

标题;
YoungTunes - Music Videos 1.6.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
YoungTunes

https://youngtunes-258910.firebaseapp.com

SHA-1:
5762a0a10c985dec11d4cb1149a663d46d5ea4f9
Filename:
com-musicplayer-youngtunes-163-67598557-0510a7227129c2cce8e42cf3b515bc94.apk

YoungTunes - Music Videos

1.6.3

YoungTunes(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 YoungTunes - Music Videos 的 1.6.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

YoungTunes - Music Videos APK for Android

1.4.6

YoungTunes(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free music player

YoungTunes - Music Videos is a free music player for mobile devices that lets you play and download songs. The offline feature scans your storage to see what tracks you have saved, placing them on the display. If you have music stored in the cloud, you can ask the app to check your account.

For some odd reason, you can also see trailers and IMDB scores for movies. Still, it’s an excellent app if you want to play local songs and make playlists for your favourite tunes. For other music-playing applications, be sure to check out Audio Beats - Music Player, Music Player and MP3 Music Player.

Listen to your music

Gone are the days where Android phones come with a built-in music player, at least one that works like you want it to. YoungTunes - Music Videos presents a solution, delivering a stunning interface listing your songs. Once it finds your local or cloud tracks, it’s easy to play them in any sequence you would like. There are also fun animations to go with the songs if you’re listening offline.

Advertisement

Various features

The music app has some basic functions. Some of these include pause and play, skipping forward or backward, displaying headset controls, and support for the lockscreen. You can also listen to songs in the background while you’re busy on your phone or with work.

A few extras

One of the strangest features to appear on YoungTunes - Music Videos is the ability to see movie trailers. There’s an IMDB score at the bottom of the screen. While it’s helpful in showing you what the movie’s about before you watch it, it doesn’t really have anything to do with music.

Dance to the tunes

YoungTunes - Music Videos is the perfect app if you’re looking for a simple solution to listen to your songs. You’re only a step away from accessing the tracks on your phone or saved on the cloud. Of course, you may need to sign into your account.

You have the flexibility to skip or jump around in songs, while you can also choose a different one. You’ll love the display that appears for tracks in offline mode. It’s also easy to manage your music in your folders without leaving the app.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
YoungTunes - Music Videos 1.4.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, August 30th 2022
Author:
YoungTunes

https://youngtunes-258910.firebaseapp.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
c962d1d35f212766bc451fc02911fac913df907e
Filename:
com-musicplayer-youngtunes-146-62759687-888ba88444e52b20595b2f61317c0960.apk

YoungTunes - Music Videos APK for Android

1.4.6

YoungTunes(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.6 of YoungTunes - Music Videos. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement